Register of Interests

Pursuant to Chapter 8, Part 5, of the Local Government Regulation 2012, Councillors are required to maintain a Register of Interests.

The matters to be addressed in the Register of interests are set out in Schedule 5 of the Regulation and include relevant gifts valued at $500 or over, hospitality benefits, and membership of organisations.

In respect of the Local Government Electoral Act and electoral donations, while these are not required to be declared to the Electoral Commissioner until after the election, it is necessary that any such donations be declared within 30 days under the Local Government Regulation.

Councillor Register of Interests
Mayor Tom Tate Register of interests(PDF, 556KB)
Division 1
Councillor Mark Hammel
Register of interests(PDF, 1MB)
Division 2
Councillor William Owen-Jones
Register of interests(PDF, 2MB)
Division 3
Councillor Donna Gates
Register of interests(PDF, 2MB)
Division 4
Councillor Cameron Caldwell
Register of interests(PDF, 238KB)
Division 5
Councillor Peter Young
Register of interests(PDF, 279KB)
Division 6
Councillor Brooke Patterson
Register of interests(PDF, 2MB)
Division 7
Councillor Ryan Bayldon-Lumsden
Register of interests(PDF, 184KB)
Division 8
Councillor Robert La Castra
Register of interests(PDF, 409KB)
Division 9
Councillor Glenn Tozer
Register of interests(PDF, 460KB)
Division 10
Councillor Darren Taylor
Register of interests(PDF, 402KB)
Division 11
Councillor Hermann Vorster
Register of interests(PDF, 262KB)
Division 12
Councillor Pauline Young
Register of interests(PDF, 1MB)
Division 13
Councillor Daphne McDonald
Register of interests(PDF, 2MB)
Division 14
Councillor Gail O'Neil
Register of interests(PDF, 351KB)