A&H Pilates

Next date: Thursday, 18 August 2022 | 05:15 PM to 06:00 PM

Group in indoor pilates class

Enjoy these mat based classes that incorporate Pilates exercises to promote mobility of the spine and lengthening of muscles, while focussing on the breath to give you a relaxing and lengthening session that will leave you feeling rejuvenated.

Please bring your own mat

When

  • Thursday, 14 July 2022 | 05:15 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Thursday, 21 July 2022 | 05:15 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Thursday, 28 July 2022 | 05:15 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Thursday, 04 August 2022 | 05:15 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Thursday, 11 August 2022 | 05:15 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Thursday, 18 August 2022 | 05:15 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Thursday, 25 August 2022 | 05:15 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Thursday, 01 September 2022 | 05:15 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Thursday, 08 September 2022 | 05:15 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Thursday, 15 September 2022 | 05:15 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Thursday, 06 October 2022 | 05:15 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Thursday, 13 October 2022 | 05:15 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Thursday, 20 October 2022 | 05:15 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Thursday, 27 October 2022 | 05:15 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Thursday, 03 November 2022 | 05:15 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Thursday, 10 November 2022 | 05:15 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Thursday, 17 November 2022 | 05:15 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Thursday, 24 November 2022 | 05:15 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Thursday, 01 December 2022 | 05:15 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Thursday, 08 December 2022 | 05:15 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Thursday, 02 February 2023 | 05:15 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Thursday, 09 February 2023 | 05:15 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Thursday, 16 February 2023 | 05:15 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Thursday, 23 February 2023 | 05:15 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Thursday, 02 March 2023 | 05:15 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Thursday, 09 March 2023 | 05:15 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Thursday, 16 March 2023 | 05:15 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Thursday, 23 March 2023 | 05:15 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Thursday, 30 March 2023 | 05:15 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Thursday, 20 April 2023 | 05:15 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Thursday, 27 April 2023 | 05:15 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Thursday, 04 May 2023 | 05:15 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Thursday, 11 May 2023 | 05:15 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Thursday, 18 May 2023 | 05:15 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Thursday, 25 May 2023 | 05:15 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Thursday, 01 June 2023 | 05:15 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Thursday, 08 June 2023 | 05:15 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Thursday, 15 June 2023 | 05:15 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Thursday, 22 June 2023 | 05:15 PM - 06:00 PM

Location

Eleventh Avenue Community Space, Eleventh Avenue, Palm Beach 4220  
View map and directions on Google

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

View our Privacy notice under 'Useful links' in the footer of the website.
Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Thursday for 34 times.