A&H Yoga

Next date: Tuesday, 29 November 2022 | 06:00 AM to 07:00 AM

Yoga on the beach

This practice of yoga is suitable for all, including beginners and postures are able to be modified to suit any limitations in the body.

Come along and join our wonderful, supportive community.

Please bring your own mat to the class.  

 

When

  • Thursday, 09 September 2021 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 14 September 2021 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Thursday, 16 September 2021 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 21 September 2021 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 28 September 2021 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 05 October 2021 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Thursday, 07 October 2021 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 12 October 2021 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Thursday, 14 October 2021 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 19 October 2021 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Thursday, 21 October 2021 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 26 October 2021 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Thursday, 28 October 2021 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 02 November 2021 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Thursday, 04 November 2021 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 09 November 2021 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Thursday, 11 November 2021 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 16 November 2021 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Thursday, 18 November 2021 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 23 November 2021 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Thursday, 25 November 2021 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 30 November 2021 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Thursday, 02 December 2021 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 07 December 2021 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Thursday, 09 December 2021 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 14 December 2021 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 21 December 2021 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 28 December 2021 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 04 January 2022 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 11 January 2022 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 18 January 2022 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 25 January 2022 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Thursday, 27 January 2022 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 01 February 2022 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Thursday, 03 February 2022 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 08 February 2022 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Thursday, 10 February 2022 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 15 February 2022 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Thursday, 17 February 2022 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 22 February 2022 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Thursday, 24 February 2022 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 01 March 2022 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Thursday, 03 March 2022 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 08 March 2022 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Thursday, 10 March 2022 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 15 March 2022 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Thursday, 17 March 2022 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 22 March 2022 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Thursday, 24 March 2022 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 29 March 2022 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Thursday, 31 March 2022 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 05 April 2022 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 12 April 2022 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 19 April 2022 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Thursday, 21 April 2022 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 26 April 2022 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Thursday, 28 April 2022 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 03 May 2022 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Thursday, 05 May 2022 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 10 May 2022 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Thursday, 12 May 2022 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 17 May 2022 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Thursday, 19 May 2022 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 24 May 2022 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Thursday, 26 May 2022 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 31 May 2022 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Thursday, 02 June 2022 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 07 June 2022 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Thursday, 09 June 2022 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 14 June 2022 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Thursday, 16 June 2022 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 21 June 2022 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Thursday, 23 June 2022 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 28 June 2022 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Thursday, 30 June 2022 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 05 July 2022 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Thursday, 07 July 2022 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 12 July 2022 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Thursday, 14 July 2022 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 19 July 2022 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Thursday, 21 July 2022 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 26 July 2022 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Thursday, 28 July 2022 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 02 August 2022 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Thursday, 04 August 2022 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 09 August 2022 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Thursday, 11 August 2022 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 16 August 2022 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Thursday, 18 August 2022 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 23 August 2022 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Thursday, 25 August 2022 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 30 August 2022 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Thursday, 01 September 2022 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 06 September 2022 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Thursday, 08 September 2022 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 13 September 2022 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Thursday, 15 September 2022 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 20 September 2022 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Thursday, 22 September 2022 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 27 September 2022 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Thursday, 29 September 2022 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 04 October 2022 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Thursday, 06 October 2022 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 11 October 2022 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Thursday, 13 October 2022 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 18 October 2022 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Thursday, 20 October 2022 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 25 October 2022 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Thursday, 27 October 2022 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 01 November 2022 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Thursday, 03 November 2022 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 08 November 2022 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Thursday, 10 November 2022 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 15 November 2022 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Thursday, 17 November 2022 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 22 November 2022 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Thursday, 24 November 2022 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 29 November 2022 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Thursday, 01 December 2022 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 06 December 2022 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Thursday, 08 December 2022 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 13 December 2022 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Thursday, 15 December 2022 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 20 December 2022 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Thursday, 22 December 2022 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 27 December 2022 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Thursday, 29 December 2022 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 03 January 2023 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Thursday, 05 January 2023 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 10 January 2023 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Thursday, 12 January 2023 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 17 January 2023 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Thursday, 19 January 2023 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 24 January 2023 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Thursday, 26 January 2023 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 31 January 2023 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Thursday, 02 February 2023 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 07 February 2023 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Thursday, 09 February 2023 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 14 February 2023 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Thursday, 16 February 2023 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 21 February 2023 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Thursday, 23 February 2023 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 28 February 2023 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Thursday, 02 March 2023 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 07 March 2023 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Thursday, 09 March 2023 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 14 March 2023 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Thursday, 16 March 2023 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 21 March 2023 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Thursday, 23 March 2023 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 28 March 2023 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Thursday, 30 March 2023 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 04 April 2023 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Thursday, 06 April 2023 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 11 April 2023 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Thursday, 13 April 2023 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 18 April 2023 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Thursday, 20 April 2023 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 25 April 2023 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Thursday, 27 April 2023 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 02 May 2023 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Thursday, 04 May 2023 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 09 May 2023 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Thursday, 11 May 2023 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 16 May 2023 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Thursday, 18 May 2023 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 23 May 2023 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Thursday, 25 May 2023 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 30 May 2023 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Thursday, 01 June 2023 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 06 June 2023 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Thursday, 08 June 2023 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 13 June 2023 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Thursday, 15 June 2023 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 20 June 2023 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Thursday, 22 June 2023 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM

Location

Meet in the park area on the grass between Fifth & Sixth Ave

Reg Chester Park, The Esplanade, Burleigh Heads, 4220, 
View map and directions on Google

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

View our Privacy notice under 'Useful links' in the footer of the website.
Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Tuesday, Thursday for 59 times.