Bellevue Park junior parkrun

Next date: Sunday, 23 June 2024 | 08:00 AM to 09:00 AM

Father and son running

Junior parkrun is a series of 2km events for children aged between 4 and 14. They are open to all, walk, jog, run or volunteer, free, and safe and easy to take part in.

When

  • Sunday, 17 July 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, 24 July 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, 31 July 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, 07 August 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, 14 August 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, 21 August 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, 28 August 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, 04 September 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, 11 September 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, 18 September 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, 25 September 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, 02 October 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, 09 October 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, 16 October 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, 23 October 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, 30 October 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, 06 November 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, 13 November 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, 20 November 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, 27 November 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, 04 December 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, 11 December 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, 18 December 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, 25 December 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, 01 January 2023 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, 08 January 2023 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, 15 January 2023 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, 22 January 2023 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, 29 January 2023 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, 05 February 2023 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, 12 February 2023 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, 19 February 2023 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, 26 February 2023 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, 05 March 2023 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, 12 March 2023 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, 19 March 2023 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, 26 March 2023 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, 02 April 2023 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, 09 April 2023 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, 16 April 2023 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, 23 April 2023 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, 30 April 2023 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, 07 May 2023 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, 14 May 2023 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, 21 May 2023 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, 28 May 2023 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, 04 June 2023 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, 11 June 2023 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, 18 June 2023 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, 25 June 2023 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, 02 July 2023 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, 09 July 2023 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, 16 July 2023 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, 23 July 2023 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, 30 July 2023 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, 06 August 2023 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, 13 August 2023 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, 20 August 2023 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, 27 August 2023 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, 03 September 2023 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, 10 September 2023 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, 17 September 2023 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, 24 September 2023 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, 01 October 2023 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, 08 October 2023 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, 15 October 2023 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, 22 October 2023 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, 29 October 2023 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, 05 November 2023 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, 12 November 2023 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, 19 November 2023 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, 26 November 2023 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, 03 December 2023 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, 10 December 2023 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, 17 December 2023 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, 24 December 2023 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, 31 December 2023 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, 07 January 2024 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, 14 January 2024 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, 21 January 2024 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, 28 January 2024 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, 04 February 2024 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, 11 February 2024 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, 18 February 2024 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, 25 February 2024 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, 03 March 2024 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, 10 March 2024 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, 17 March 2024 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, 24 March 2024 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, 31 March 2024 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, 07 April 2024 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, 14 April 2024 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, 21 April 2024 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, 28 April 2024 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, 05 May 2024 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, 12 May 2024 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, 19 May 2024 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, 26 May 2024 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, 02 June 2024 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, 09 June 2024 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, 16 June 2024 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, 23 June 2024 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, 30 June 2024 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM

Location

Bellevue Park State School, 20 Sapium Road, Ashmore, 4214, 
View map and directions on Google

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

View our Privacy notice under 'Useful links' in the footer of the website.
Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Sunday for 2 times.