Seaway Kayaking Tours

Next date: Monday, 03 October 2022 | 08:45 AM to 09:45 AM

Two people in a kayak

Connect with yourself, nature and your community. Go kayaking and keep the adventure alive!

The kayaking tour will depart from Labrador in the Broadwater with a paddle across to Wave Break Island and back.

All equipment is supplied.

A 15-minute safety induction is included, where basic kayaking techniques and key environmental elements to look out for when kayaking are explained. Minors need to be accompanied by an adult.

 

When

  • Monday, 08 August 2022 | 08:45 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Monday, 05 September 2022 | 08:45 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Monday, 03 October 2022 | 08:45 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Monday, 07 November 2022 | 08:45 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Monday, 05 December 2022 | 08:45 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Monday, 02 January 2023 | 08:45 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Monday, 06 February 2023 | 08:45 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Monday, 06 March 2023 | 08:45 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Monday, 03 April 2023 | 08:45 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Monday, 01 May 2023 | 08:45 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Monday, 05 June 2023 | 08:45 AM - 09:45 AM

Location

Seaway Kayaking Tours. Look out for our van and trailer

Opposite 462 - 484 Marine Parade, Labrador 4215  
View map and directions on Google

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

View our Privacy notice under 'Useful links' in the footer of the website.
Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Invitation Date*(Required)

This event occurs over multiple dates. Please select which date you want an invite for.