1st Fives Rugby - where the first step is fun

Next date: Friday, 21 June 2024 | 04:15 PM to 05:15 PM

1st Five Rugby

Come and try our non contact, FUNdamentals program and get active learning the skills of the game of Rugby - who knows your child may become an Olympic rugby hero someday. Boys and girls ages 3 – 7yrs. 

Friday 4.15pm at Palm Beach Currumbin Alleygators Rugby Club, Bienvenue Drive

Friday 5.15pm at Surfers Paradise Dolphins Rugby Club, Albert Park, 33 Fremar Street, Broadbeach Waters

Sunday 8am at Coomera Crushers Rugby Club, Coomera Sports Park, 53 Beattie Road, Coomera

When

  • Friday, 14 July 2023 | 04:15 PM - 05:15 PM
  • Friday, 21 July 2023 | 04:15 PM - 05:15 PM
  • Friday, 28 July 2023 | 04:15 PM - 05:15 PM
  • Friday, 04 August 2023 | 04:15 PM - 05:15 PM
  • Friday, 11 August 2023 | 04:15 PM - 05:15 PM
  • Friday, 18 August 2023 | 04:15 PM - 05:15 PM
  • Friday, 25 August 2023 | 04:15 PM - 05:15 PM
  • Friday, 01 September 2023 | 04:15 PM - 05:15 PM
  • Friday, 08 September 2023 | 04:15 PM - 05:15 PM
  • Friday, 15 September 2023 | 04:15 PM - 05:15 PM
  • Friday, 06 October 2023 | 04:15 PM - 05:15 PM
  • Friday, 13 October 2023 | 04:15 PM - 05:15 PM
  • Friday, 20 October 2023 | 04:15 PM - 05:15 PM
  • Friday, 27 October 2023 | 04:15 PM - 05:15 PM
  • Friday, 03 November 2023 | 04:15 PM - 05:15 PM
  • Friday, 10 November 2023 | 04:15 PM - 05:15 PM
  • Friday, 17 November 2023 | 04:15 PM - 05:15 PM
  • Friday, 24 November 2023 | 04:15 PM - 05:15 PM
  • Friday, 01 December 2023 | 04:15 PM - 05:15 PM
  • Friday, 08 December 2023 | 04:15 PM - 05:15 PM
  • Friday, 02 February 2024 | 04:15 PM - 05:15 PM
  • Friday, 09 February 2024 | 04:15 PM - 05:15 PM
  • Friday, 16 February 2024 | 04:15 PM - 05:15 PM
  • Friday, 23 February 2024 | 04:15 PM - 05:15 PM
  • Friday, 01 March 2024 | 04:15 PM - 05:15 PM
  • Friday, 08 March 2024 | 04:15 PM - 05:15 PM
  • Friday, 15 March 2024 | 04:15 PM - 05:15 PM
  • Friday, 22 March 2024 | 04:15 PM - 05:15 PM
  • Friday, 29 March 2024 | 04:15 PM - 05:15 PM
  • Friday, 19 April 2024 | 04:15 PM - 05:15 PM
  • Friday, 26 April 2024 | 04:15 PM - 05:15 PM
  • Friday, 03 May 2024 | 04:15 PM - 05:15 PM
  • Friday, 10 May 2024 | 04:15 PM - 05:15 PM
  • Friday, 17 May 2024 | 04:15 PM - 05:15 PM
  • Friday, 24 May 2024 | 04:15 PM - 05:15 PM
  • Friday, 31 May 2024 | 04:15 PM - 05:15 PM
  • Friday, 07 June 2024 | 04:15 PM - 05:15 PM
  • Friday, 14 June 2024 | 04:15 PM - 05:15 PM
  • Friday, 21 June 2024 | 04:15 PM - 05:15 PM
  • Friday, 28 June 2024 | 04:15 PM - 05:15 PM

Location

Palm Beach Currumbin Alleygators Ruby Club

Bienvenue Drive, Currumbin Valley, 4223, 
View map and directions on Google

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

View our Privacy notice under 'Useful links' in the footer of the website.
Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Friday for 2 times.