A&H Aqua fitness outdoors

Aqua lady up close

Enjoy this unique aqua fitness class offered in the beautiful swimming lagoon at Harley Park. This class is a great full body workout with very little resistance. It is suitable for all ages and fitness levels. Participants should be confident swimmers.

 

When

  • Monday, 04 October 2021 | 07:15 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Monday, 11 October 2021 | 07:15 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Monday, 18 October 2021 | 07:15 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Monday, 25 October 2021 | 07:15 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Monday, 01 November 2021 | 07:15 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Monday, 08 November 2021 | 07:15 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Monday, 15 November 2021 | 07:15 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Monday, 22 November 2021 | 07:15 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Monday, 29 November 2021 | 07:15 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Monday, 06 December 2021 | 07:15 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Monday, 24 January 2022 | 07:15 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Monday, 31 January 2022 | 07:15 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Monday, 07 February 2022 | 07:15 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Monday, 14 February 2022 | 07:15 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Monday, 21 February 2022 | 07:15 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Monday, 28 February 2022 | 07:15 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Monday, 07 March 2022 | 07:15 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Monday, 14 March 2022 | 07:15 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Monday, 21 March 2022 | 07:15 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Monday, 28 March 2022 | 07:15 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Monday, 04 April 2022 | 07:15 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Monday, 18 April 2022 | 07:15 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Monday, 25 April 2022 | 07:15 AM - 08:00 AM

Location

Harley Park, Ian Dipple Lagoon, Marine Parade, Labrador 4215  
View map and directions on Google

Google Map