A&H Active balance and memory in motion

Next date: Friday, 19 April 2024 | 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Senior women exercising with balls

Learn to improve your balance, coordination, brain–body connection, memory and fitness in this unique class where we incorporate gentle movement to help you live well. You will utilise the power of play, left and right movement patterns, memory skills through movement and a lot more.

  • You can sit, stand and rest as much as you need.
  • Different abilities catered for, and all are encouraged to join in the fun.
  • Class is suitable for those with early onset dementia and cognitive concerns 

When

  • Friday, 14 July 2023 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 21 July 2023 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 28 July 2023 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 04 August 2023 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 11 August 2023 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 18 August 2023 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 25 August 2023 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 01 September 2023 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 08 September 2023 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 15 September 2023 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 06 October 2023 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 13 October 2023 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 20 October 2023 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 27 October 2023 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 03 November 2023 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 10 November 2023 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 17 November 2023 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 24 November 2023 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 01 December 2023 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 08 December 2023 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 26 January 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 02 February 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 09 February 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 16 February 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 23 February 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 01 March 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 08 March 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 15 March 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 22 March 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 29 March 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 19 April 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 26 April 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 03 May 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 10 May 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 17 May 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 24 May 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 31 May 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 07 June 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 14 June 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 21 June 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Location

Eleventh Avenue Community Space, Eleventh Avenue, Palm Beach, 4221, 
View map and directions on Google

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

View our Privacy notice under 'Useful links' in the footer of the website.
Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Friday for 10 times.