A&H Billy's Buddies toddlers

Girl toddler smiling

At Billy’s Buddies, we love all sports, not just rugby league. Our programs emphasise fun and encourage children to develop their social skills, whilst at the same time, teaching them the fundamentals of ball sports.

  • For ages 2 to 6 years.
  • Two sessions are running 10am and 10.30am.

When

  • Saturday, 17 July 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, 24 July 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, 31 July 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, 07 August 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, 14 August 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, 21 August 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, 28 August 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, 04 September 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, 11 September 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, 18 September 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, 09 October 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, 16 October 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, 23 October 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, 30 October 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, 06 November 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, 13 November 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, 20 November 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, 27 November 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, 04 December 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, 11 December 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, 29 January 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, 05 February 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, 12 February 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, 19 February 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, 26 February 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, 05 March 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, 12 March 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, 19 March 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, 26 March 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, 02 April 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, 23 April 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, 30 April 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, 07 May 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, 14 May 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, 21 May 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, 28 May 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, 04 June 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, 11 June 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, 18 June 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, 25 June 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Location

Bischof Pioneer Park, 38 Nerang Street, Nerang 4211  
View map and directions on Google

Google Map