A&H Billy's Buddies

Next date: Tuesday, 05 March 2024 | 04:00 PM to 05:00 PM

Kids playing sports indoors

At Billy’s Buddies, we love all sports, not just rugby league. Our programs emphasise fun and encourage children to develop their social skills, whilst at the same time, teaching them the fundamentals of all ball sports.

Billy’s Buddies is a ball sports program for kids aged two to six years, developed by rugby league legend Billy Slater.  

 

When

  • Tuesday, 11 July 2023 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 18 July 2023 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 25 July 2023 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 01 August 2023 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 08 August 2023 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 15 August 2023 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 22 August 2023 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 29 August 2023 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 05 September 2023 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 12 September 2023 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 19 September 2023 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 10 October 2023 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 17 October 2023 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 24 October 2023 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 31 October 2023 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 07 November 2023 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 14 November 2023 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 21 November 2023 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 28 November 2023 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 05 December 2023 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 23 January 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 30 January 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 06 February 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 13 February 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 20 February 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 27 February 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 05 March 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 12 March 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 19 March 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 26 March 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 16 April 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 23 April 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 30 April 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 07 May 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 14 May 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 21 May 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 28 May 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 04 June 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 11 June 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 18 June 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 25 June 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM

Location

Pimpama Sports Hub / Meet at the netball courts.

139 Rifle Range Road, Pimpama, 4209, 
View map and directions on Google

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

View our Privacy notice under 'Useful links' in the footer of the website.
Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Tuesday for 15 times.