Active & Healthy dance with Keiko

Next date: Friday, 21 June 2024 | 10:15 AM to 11:15 AM

20230418_ACTIVE AND HEALTHY SHOOT-198.jpg

Classes focus on increasing your balance, flexibility and coordination while dancing to music. Friendly and social group that welcomes everyone at the Broadbeach Cultural Centre.

Classes will continue on during the summer holidays on the below dates:

Fri 15 Dec,

Fri 19 Jan ONLY will be at Burleigh Waters Community Centre 111/136 Christine Ave.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

When

  • Friday, 08 September 2023 | 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Friday, 15 September 2023 | 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Friday, 06 October 2023 | 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Friday, 13 October 2023 | 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Friday, 20 October 2023 | 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Friday, 27 October 2023 | 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Friday, 03 November 2023 | 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Friday, 10 November 2023 | 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Friday, 17 November 2023 | 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Friday, 24 November 2023 | 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Friday, 01 December 2023 | 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Friday, 08 December 2023 | 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Friday, 15 December 2023 | 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Friday, 19 January 2024 | 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Friday, 02 February 2024 | 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Friday, 09 February 2024 | 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Friday, 16 February 2024 | 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Friday, 23 February 2024 | 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Friday, 01 March 2024 | 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Friday, 08 March 2024 | 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Friday, 15 March 2024 | 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Friday, 22 March 2024 | 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Friday, 05 April 2024 | 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Friday, 12 April 2024 | 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Friday, 19 April 2024 | 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Friday, 26 April 2024 | 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Friday, 03 May 2024 | 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Friday, 10 May 2024 | 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Friday, 17 May 2024 | 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Friday, 24 May 2024 | 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Friday, 31 May 2024 | 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Friday, 07 June 2024 | 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Friday, 14 June 2024 | 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Friday, 21 June 2024 | 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM

Location

Broadbeach Cultural Centre, Hooker Blvd & Sunshine Blvd, Broadbeach, 4218, 
View map and directions on Google

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

View our Privacy notice under 'Useful links' in the footer of the website.
Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Tagged as: