A&H general yoga

Next date: Tuesday, 23 April 2024 | 08:00 AM to 09:00 AM

Yoga group

Perfect for beginners, these classes combine gentle stretching, light isometric strength training, long holds and a slower pace.

You will leave feeling rejuvenated and restored. Held at the Jacobs Well community centre.

When

  • Tuesday, 18 July 2023 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 25 July 2023 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 01 August 2023 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 08 August 2023 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 15 August 2023 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 22 August 2023 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 29 August 2023 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 05 September 2023 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 12 September 2023 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 03 October 2023 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 10 October 2023 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 17 October 2023 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 24 October 2023 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 31 October 2023 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 07 November 2023 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 14 November 2023 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 21 November 2023 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 28 November 2023 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 05 December 2023 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 23 January 2024 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 30 January 2024 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 06 February 2024 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 13 February 2024 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 20 February 2024 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 27 February 2024 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 05 March 2024 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 12 March 2024 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 19 March 2024 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 26 March 2024 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 16 April 2024 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 23 April 2024 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 30 April 2024 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 07 May 2024 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 14 May 2024 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 21 May 2024 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 28 May 2024 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 04 June 2024 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 11 June 2024 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 18 June 2024 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM

Location

Jacobs Well Community Centre 27 Bay Street, Jacobs Well, 4208, 
View map and directions on Google

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

View our Privacy notice under 'Useful links' in the footer of the website.
Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Tuesday for 9 times.