A&H general yoga

Next date: Wednesday, 17 April 2024 | 06:00 AM to 07:00 AM

Two women stretching in yoga class

Classes unify postures, with breath, to warm up the body while building strength and flexibility. Flow through traditional yoga poses where a variety of modifications will be offered. Perfect for all skill levels including beginners, or for those wanting to challenge themselves in their practice.  

The class runs outdoors in Ed Hardy Park from October to March, and indoors at the North Burleigh SLSC from April to September each year.

When

  • Wednesday, 17 April 2024 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 24 April 2024 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 01 May 2024 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 08 May 2024 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 15 May 2024 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 22 May 2024 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 29 May 2024 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 05 June 2024 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 12 June 2024 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 19 June 2024 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 26 June 2024 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM

Location

North Burleigh Surf Life Saving Club, 293 The Esplanade, Miami, 4220, 
View map and directions on Google

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

View our Privacy notice under 'Useful links' in the footer of the website.
Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Wednesday for 11 times.