A&H General yoga

Next date: Wednesday, 28 February 2024 | 07:00 AM to 08:00 AM

20191107_ACTIVE AND HEALTHY SHOOT-45.jpg

This general yoga class held at the Broadbeach Cultural Centre will guide you through movements that will develop strength, flexibility, and connection between, body, mind and breath.

Through this practise you will deepen your understanding of the postures and basic alignment in the body, breathing, and relaxation techniques.

Perfect for all skill levels including beginners, or for those wanting to challenge themselves in their practice.  

 

When

  • Wednesday, 19 July 2023 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 26 July 2023 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 02 August 2023 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 09 August 2023 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 23 August 2023 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 30 August 2023 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 06 September 2023 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 13 September 2023 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 04 October 2023 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 11 October 2023 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 18 October 2023 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 25 October 2023 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 01 November 2023 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 08 November 2023 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 15 November 2023 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 22 November 2023 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 29 November 2023 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 06 December 2023 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 24 January 2024 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 31 January 2024 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 07 February 2024 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 14 February 2024 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 21 February 2024 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 28 February 2024 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 06 March 2024 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 13 March 2024 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 20 March 2024 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 27 March 2024 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 17 April 2024 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 24 April 2024 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 01 May 2024 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 08 May 2024 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 15 May 2024 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 22 May 2024 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 29 May 2024 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 05 June 2024 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 12 June 2024 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 19 June 2024 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM

Location

Broadbeach Cultural Precinct, Hooker Blvd and Sunshine Blvd, Broadbeach Waters, 4218, 
View map and directions on Google

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

View our Privacy notice under 'Useful links' in the footer of the website.
Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Wednesday for 15 times.