A&H gentle yoga

Next date: Thursday, 07 March 2024 | 09:15 AM to 10:15 AM

Women stretching in yoga class

Perfect for beginners, these classes combine gentle stretching, light isometric strength training, long holds and a slower pace.

You will leave feeling rejuvenated and restored.

Please bring a mat to the class at the Southport Community Centre. 

 

Please note:  extra holiday classes will run on:

Thursday 14th December 2023

Thursday 11th and 18th January 2024

Cost $5

When

  • Thursday, 20 July 2023 | 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Thursday, 27 July 2023 | 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Thursday, 03 August 2023 | 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Thursday, 10 August 2023 | 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Thursday, 17 August 2023 | 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Thursday, 24 August 2023 | 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Thursday, 31 August 2023 | 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Thursday, 07 September 2023 | 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Thursday, 14 September 2023 | 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Thursday, 05 October 2023 | 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Thursday, 12 October 2023 | 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Thursday, 19 October 2023 | 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Thursday, 26 October 2023 | 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Thursday, 02 November 2023 | 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Thursday, 09 November 2023 | 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Thursday, 16 November 2023 | 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Thursday, 23 November 2023 | 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Thursday, 30 November 2023 | 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Thursday, 07 December 2023 | 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Thursday, 14 December 2023 | 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Thursday, 11 January 2024 | 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Thursday, 18 January 2024 | 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Thursday, 25 January 2024 | 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Thursday, 01 February 2024 | 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Thursday, 08 February 2024 | 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Thursday, 15 February 2024 | 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Thursday, 22 February 2024 | 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Thursday, 29 February 2024 | 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Thursday, 07 March 2024 | 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Thursday, 14 March 2024 | 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Thursday, 21 March 2024 | 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Thursday, 28 March 2024 | 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Thursday, 18 April 2024 | 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Thursday, 02 May 2024 | 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Thursday, 09 May 2024 | 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Thursday, 16 May 2024 | 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Thursday, 23 May 2024 | 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Thursday, 30 May 2024 | 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Thursday, 06 June 2024 | 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Thursday, 13 June 2024 | 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Thursday, 20 June 2024 | 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM

Location

Southport Community Centre, 6 Lawson Street, Southport, 4215, 
View map and directions on Google

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

View our Privacy notice under 'Useful links' in the footer of the website.
Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Thursday for 13 times.