A&H gentle yoga

Next date: Wednesday, 17 April 2024 | 04:30 PM to 05:30 PM

Ladies doing stretching exercise

Perfect for beginners, these Free classes at the Tugun  Village Community Centre

combines gentle stretching, light isometric strength training, long holds and a slower pace. You will leave feeling rejuvenated and restored.

 

 

When

  • Wednesday, 19 July 2023 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 26 July 2023 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 02 August 2023 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 09 August 2023 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 23 August 2023 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 30 August 2023 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 06 September 2023 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 13 September 2023 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 04 October 2023 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 11 October 2023 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 18 October 2023 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 25 October 2023 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 01 November 2023 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 08 November 2023 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 15 November 2023 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 22 November 2023 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 29 November 2023 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 06 December 2023 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 10 January 2024 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 17 January 2024 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 24 January 2024 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 31 January 2024 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 07 February 2024 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 14 February 2024 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 21 February 2024 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 28 February 2024 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 06 March 2024 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 13 March 2024 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 20 March 2024 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 27 March 2024 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 03 April 2024 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 10 April 2024 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 17 April 2024 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 24 April 2024 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 01 May 2024 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 08 May 2024 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 15 May 2024 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 22 May 2024 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 29 May 2024 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 05 June 2024 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 12 June 2024 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 19 June 2024 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM

Location

Tugun Village Community Centre, 414 Coolangatta Road, Coolangatta, 4224, 
View map and directions on Google

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

View our Privacy notice under 'Useful links' in the footer of the website.
Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Wednesday for 10 times.