A&H Get Raw fitness

Fitness class in a park by the beach

This Active & Healthy express fitness class is a unique blend of Hiit, strength and cardio designed to increase your fitness level while sculpting and toning your whole body. Free nanny to help watch over your kids with you while you train.

When

  • Wednesday, 21 April 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 28 April 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 05 May 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 12 May 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 19 May 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 26 May 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 02 June 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 09 June 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 16 June 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 23 June 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 14 July 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 21 July 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 28 July 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 04 August 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 11 August 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 18 August 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 25 August 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 01 September 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 08 September 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 15 September 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 06 October 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 13 October 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 20 October 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 27 October 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 03 November 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 10 November 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 17 November 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 24 November 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 01 December 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 08 December 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM

Location

Pizzey Park, Sonia Street, Miami 4218  
View map and directions on Google

Google Map