A&H Groovy Squirts - toddlers dance class

Next date: Friday, 08 March 2024 | 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Girl toddler smiling

The kids will love this fun filled dance class that's been developed to introduce rhythm, movement, song, creativity and a love of dance and music.

Come and dance with the gorgeous Ebony, from the Ebony Dance Company

Perfect for kids aged two to five years.

Please note:

There will be no class on Friday 23 Feb and 1 Mar 2024.

 

When

  • Friday, 14 July 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 21 July 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 28 July 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 04 August 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 11 August 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 18 August 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 25 August 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 01 September 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 08 September 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 15 September 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 06 October 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 13 October 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 20 October 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 27 October 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 03 November 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 10 November 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 17 November 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 24 November 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 01 December 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 08 December 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 02 February 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 09 February 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 16 February 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 08 March 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 15 March 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 22 March 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 29 March 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 19 April 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 26 April 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 03 May 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 10 May 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 17 May 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 24 May 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 31 May 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 07 June 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 14 June 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 21 June 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 28 June 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Location

Kirra Hill Community Centre

Garrick Street, Coolangatta, 4212, 
View map and directions on Google

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

View our Privacy notice under 'Useful links' in the footer of the website.
Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Friday for 15 times.