A&H @Home HIIT, Abs and toning pre-recorded workouts

Next date: Wednesday, 18 May 2022 | 09:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Woman doing floor exercise

Get Raw provide a unique blend of power workouts designed to shape, tone and sculpt the whole body and raise metabolism. The classes suit all levels and are for both males and females! Get your mat or towel ready.

The pre-recorded workouts that can be found on Get Raw Facebook Videos included:

  • Full body 
  • Abs & Butt
  • HIIT
  • Arms
  • Tone up
  • and so much more

When

  • Saturday, 07 August 2021 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 11 August 2021 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, 14 August 2021 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 18 August 2021 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, 21 August 2021 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 25 August 2021 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, 28 August 2021 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 01 September 2021 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, 04 September 2021 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 08 September 2021 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, 11 September 2021 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 15 September 2021 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, 18 September 2021 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 22 September 2021 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, 25 September 2021 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 29 September 2021 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, 02 October 2021 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 06 October 2021 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, 09 October 2021 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 13 October 2021 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, 16 October 2021 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 20 October 2021 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, 23 October 2021 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 27 October 2021 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, 30 October 2021 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 03 November 2021 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, 06 November 2021 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 10 November 2021 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, 13 November 2021 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 17 November 2021 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, 20 November 2021 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 24 November 2021 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, 27 November 2021 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 01 December 2021 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, 04 December 2021 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 08 December 2021 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, 11 December 2021 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 15 December 2021 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, 18 December 2021 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, 25 December 2021 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 29 December 2021 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, 01 January 2022 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 05 January 2022 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, 08 January 2022 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, 15 January 2022 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, 22 January 2022 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 26 January 2022 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, 29 January 2022 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 02 February 2022 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, 05 February 2022 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 09 February 2022 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, 12 February 2022 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 16 February 2022 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, 19 February 2022 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 23 February 2022 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, 26 February 2022 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 02 March 2022 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, 05 March 2022 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 09 March 2022 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, 12 March 2022 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 16 March 2022 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, 19 March 2022 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 23 March 2022 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, 26 March 2022 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 30 March 2022 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, 02 April 2022 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 06 April 2022 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, 09 April 2022 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 13 April 2022 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, 16 April 2022 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 20 April 2022 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, 23 April 2022 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 27 April 2022 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, 30 April 2022 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 04 May 2022 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, 07 May 2022 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 11 May 2022 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, 14 May 2022 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 18 May 2022 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, 21 May 2022 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 25 May 2022 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, 28 May 2022 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 01 June 2022 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, 04 June 2022 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 08 June 2022 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, 11 June 2022 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 15 June 2022 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, 18 June 2022 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 22 June 2022 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, 25 June 2022 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

View our Privacy notice under 'Useful links' in the footer of the website.
Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Wednesday, Saturday for 12 times.