A&H @Home Tai Chi with Rod pre-recorded

Next date: Sunday, 23 January 2022 | 08:00 AM to 09:00 AM

Man doing Tai Chi on a stage

Follow world renowned tai chi master, Rod Ferguson in this online class as he guides you through peaceful exercises that build your strength and health. The easy to follow moves promote harmony, improve mobility and suppleness, and increase mental alertness. Classes are suitable for all ages and abilities so if you can’t get to the park or would prefer to practice the art at home, this class is for you. This is a pre-recorded class to view anytime. 

 

When

  • Monday, 02 August 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 03 August 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 04 August 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 05 August 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Friday, 06 August 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 07 August 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, 08 August 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 09 August 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 10 August 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 11 August 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 12 August 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Friday, 13 August 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 14 August 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, 15 August 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 16 August 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 17 August 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 18 August 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 19 August 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Friday, 20 August 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 21 August 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, 22 August 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 23 August 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 24 August 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 25 August 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 26 August 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Friday, 27 August 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 28 August 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, 29 August 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 30 August 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 31 August 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 01 September 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 02 September 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Friday, 03 September 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 04 September 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, 05 September 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 06 September 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 07 September 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 08 September 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 09 September 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Friday, 10 September 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 11 September 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, 12 September 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 13 September 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 14 September 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 15 September 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 16 September 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Friday, 17 September 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 18 September 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, 19 September 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 20 September 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 21 September 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 22 September 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 23 September 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Friday, 24 September 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 25 September 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, 26 September 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 27 September 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 28 September 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 29 September 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 30 September 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Friday, 01 October 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 02 October 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, 03 October 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 04 October 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 05 October 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 06 October 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 07 October 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Friday, 08 October 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 09 October 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, 10 October 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 11 October 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 12 October 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 13 October 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 14 October 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Friday, 15 October 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 16 October 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, 17 October 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 18 October 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 19 October 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 20 October 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 21 October 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Friday, 22 October 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 23 October 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, 24 October 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 25 October 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 26 October 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 27 October 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 28 October 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Friday, 29 October 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 30 October 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, 31 October 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 01 November 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 02 November 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 03 November 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 04 November 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Friday, 05 November 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 06 November 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, 07 November 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 08 November 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 09 November 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 10 November 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 11 November 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Friday, 12 November 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 13 November 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, 14 November 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 15 November 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 16 November 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 17 November 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 18 November 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Friday, 19 November 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 20 November 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, 21 November 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 22 November 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 23 November 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 24 November 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 25 November 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Friday, 26 November 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 27 November 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, 28 November 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 29 November 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 30 November 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 01 December 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 02 December 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Friday, 03 December 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 04 December 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, 05 December 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 06 December 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 07 December 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 08 December 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 09 December 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Friday, 10 December 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 11 December 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, 12 December 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 13 December 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 14 December 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 15 December 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 16 December 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Friday, 17 December 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 18 December 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, 19 December 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 20 December 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 21 December 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 22 December 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 23 December 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Friday, 24 December 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 25 December 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, 26 December 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 27 December 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 28 December 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 29 December 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 30 December 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Friday, 31 December 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 01 January 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, 02 January 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 03 January 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 04 January 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 05 January 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 06 January 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Friday, 07 January 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 08 January 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, 09 January 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 10 January 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 11 January 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 12 January 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 13 January 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Friday, 14 January 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 15 January 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, 16 January 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 17 January 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 18 January 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 19 January 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 20 January 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Friday, 21 January 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 22 January 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, 23 January 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 24 January 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 25 January 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 26 January 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 27 January 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Friday, 28 January 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 29 January 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, 30 January 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 31 January 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 01 February 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 02 February 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 03 February 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Friday, 04 February 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 05 February 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, 06 February 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 07 February 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 08 February 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 09 February 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 10 February 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Friday, 11 February 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 12 February 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, 13 February 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 14 February 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 15 February 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 16 February 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 17 February 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Friday, 18 February 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 19 February 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, 20 February 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 21 February 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 22 February 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 23 February 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 24 February 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Friday, 25 February 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 26 February 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, 27 February 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 28 February 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 01 March 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 02 March 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 03 March 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Friday, 04 March 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 05 March 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, 06 March 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 07 March 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 08 March 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 09 March 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 10 March 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Friday, 11 March 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 12 March 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, 13 March 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 14 March 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 15 March 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 16 March 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 17 March 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Friday, 18 March 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 19 March 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, 20 March 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 21 March 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 22 March 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 23 March 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 24 March 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Friday, 25 March 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 26 March 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, 27 March 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 28 March 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 29 March 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 30 March 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 31 March 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Friday, 01 April 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 02 April 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, 03 April 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 04 April 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 05 April 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 06 April 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 07 April 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Friday, 08 April 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 09 April 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, 10 April 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 11 April 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 12 April 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 13 April 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 14 April 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Friday, 15 April 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 16 April 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, 17 April 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 18 April 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 19 April 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 20 April 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 21 April 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Friday, 22 April 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 23 April 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, 24 April 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 25 April 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 26 April 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 27 April 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 28 April 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Friday, 29 April 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 30 April 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, 01 May 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 02 May 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 03 May 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 04 May 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 05 May 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Friday, 06 May 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 07 May 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, 08 May 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 09 May 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 10 May 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 11 May 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 12 May 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Friday, 13 May 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 14 May 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, 15 May 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 16 May 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 17 May 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 18 May 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 19 May 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Friday, 20 May 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 21 May 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, 22 May 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 23 May 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 24 May 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 25 May 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 26 May 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Friday, 27 May 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 28 May 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, 29 May 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 30 May 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 31 May 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 01 June 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 02 June 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Friday, 03 June 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 04 June 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, 05 June 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 06 June 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 07 June 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 08 June 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 09 June 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Friday, 10 June 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 11 June 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, 12 June 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 13 June 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 14 June 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 15 June 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 16 June 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Friday, 17 June 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 18 June 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, 19 June 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 20 June 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 21 June 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 22 June 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 23 June 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Friday, 24 June 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 25 June 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, 26 June 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

View our Privacy notice under 'Useful links' in the footer of the website.
Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 day(s) for 155 times.