A&H I love me

Next date: Wednesday, 30 November 2022 | 10:45 AM to 11:45 AM

Growing Stronger women with weights

Improve balance and body strength and increase joint mobility and flexibility.

These friendly classes are designed to help you reduce arthritic pain, lose weight and thrive as you age.

 

When

  • Wednesday, 13 July 2022 | 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 20 July 2022 | 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 27 July 2022 | 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 03 August 2022 | 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 10 August 2022 | 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 17 August 2022 | 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 24 August 2022 | 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 31 August 2022 | 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 07 September 2022 | 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 14 September 2022 | 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 21 September 2022 | 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 28 September 2022 | 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 05 October 2022 | 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 12 October 2022 | 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 19 October 2022 | 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 26 October 2022 | 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 02 November 2022 | 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 09 November 2022 | 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 16 November 2022 | 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 23 November 2022 | 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 30 November 2022 | 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 07 December 2022 | 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 14 December 2022 | 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 21 December 2022 | 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 28 December 2022 | 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 04 January 2023 | 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 11 January 2023 | 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 18 January 2023 | 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 25 January 2023 | 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 01 February 2023 | 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 08 February 2023 | 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 15 February 2023 | 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 22 February 2023 | 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 01 March 2023 | 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 08 March 2023 | 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 15 March 2023 | 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 22 March 2023 | 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 29 March 2023 | 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 05 April 2023 | 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 12 April 2023 | 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 19 April 2023 | 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 26 April 2023 | 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 03 May 2023 | 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 10 May 2023 | 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 17 May 2023 | 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 24 May 2023 | 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 31 May 2023 | 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 07 June 2023 | 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 14 June 2023 | 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 21 June 2023 | 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM

Location

Elanora Community Centre, Galleon Way, Elanora, 4221, 
View map and directions on Google

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

View our Privacy notice under 'Useful links' in the footer of the website.
Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Wednesday for 30 times.