A&H I love me

Next date: Tuesday, 05 March 2024 | 01:30 PM to 02:30 PM

Growing Stronger women with weights

Improve balance and body strength and increase joint mobility and flexibility.

These friendly classes are designed to help you reduce arthritic pain, lose weight and thrive as you age.

 

When

  • Tuesday, 13 June 2023 | 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 20 June 2023 | 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 27 June 2023 | 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 04 July 2023 | 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 11 July 2023 | 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 18 July 2023 | 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 25 July 2023 | 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 01 August 2023 | 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 08 August 2023 | 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 15 August 2023 | 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 22 August 2023 | 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 29 August 2023 | 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 05 September 2023 | 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 12 September 2023 | 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 03 October 2023 | 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 10 October 2023 | 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 17 October 2023 | 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 24 October 2023 | 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 31 October 2023 | 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 07 November 2023 | 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 14 November 2023 | 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 21 November 2023 | 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 28 November 2023 | 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 05 December 2023 | 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 23 January 2024 | 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 30 January 2024 | 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 06 February 2024 | 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 13 February 2024 | 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 20 February 2024 | 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 27 February 2024 | 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 05 March 2024 | 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 12 March 2024 | 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 19 March 2024 | 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 26 March 2024 | 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 16 April 2024 | 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 23 April 2024 | 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 30 April 2024 | 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 07 May 2024 | 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 14 May 2024 | 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 21 May 2024 | 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 28 May 2024 | 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 04 June 2024 | 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 11 June 2024 | 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 18 June 2024 | 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM

Location

Paradise Point Community Centre, Community Lane, Paradise Point, 4216, 
View map and directions on Google

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

View our Privacy notice under 'Useful links' in the footer of the website.
Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Tuesday for 14 times.