CancelledLatin Fit dance

mums and bubs dance

This class empowers mums to prioritise their health and fitness while improving their mindset and self-love. The high-energy dance routines are designed to help you break a sweat, release endorphins, and feel amazing. This class is the perfect way to get in shape and have fun while doing it in a supportive environment.

The workouts are suitable for a beginner to experienced dancer. Bring your baby to create a family safe environment; everyone is welcome.

 

Please note: no class Tuesday 21 November

When (All dates cancelled)

  • Tuesday, 11 July 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 18 July 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 25 July 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 01 August 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 08 August 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 15 August 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 22 August 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 29 August 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 05 September 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 12 September 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 03 October 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 10 October 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 17 October 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 24 October 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 31 October 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 07 November 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 14 November 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 21 November 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 28 November 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 05 December 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 23 January 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 30 January 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 06 February 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 13 February 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 20 February 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 27 February 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 05 March 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 12 March 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 19 March 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 26 March 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 16 April 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 23 April 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 30 April 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 07 May 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 14 May 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 21 May 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 28 May 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 04 June 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 11 June 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 18 June 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 25 June 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Location

Broadbeach Cultural Centre

Hooker Blvd & Sunshine Blvd, Broadbeach Waters 4218  
View map and directions on Google

Google Map
View our Privacy Policy