A&H Move strong on the mat

Next date: Thursday, 11 August 2022 | 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Yoga on a park by the beach

Designed and led by an accredited exercise scientist, Move Strong – on the mat is a program with a Pilates feel. Creatively incorporating resistance training, cardio and more, making it a unique and rewarding fitness experience. Designed to complement Move Strong, it will enhance your balance, coordination, cardiovascular health and muscular strength – in an encouraging, socially connected environment. Move Strong – on the mat, will help you develop a body ready and able to combat the rigours of daily life!

 

 

 

When

  • Thursday, 14 July 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 21 July 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 28 July 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 04 August 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 11 August 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 18 August 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 25 August 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 01 September 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 08 September 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 15 September 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 22 September 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 29 September 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 06 October 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 13 October 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 20 October 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 27 October 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 03 November 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 10 November 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 17 November 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 24 November 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 01 December 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 08 December 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 15 December 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 22 December 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 29 December 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 05 January 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 12 January 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 19 January 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 26 January 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 02 February 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 09 February 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 16 February 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 23 February 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 02 March 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 09 March 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 16 March 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 23 March 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 30 March 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 06 April 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 13 April 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 20 April 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 27 April 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 04 May 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 11 May 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 18 May 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 25 May 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 01 June 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 08 June 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 15 June 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 22 June 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Location

Paradise Point Parkland, The Esplanade, Paradise Point 4216  
View map and directions on Google

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

View our Privacy notice under 'Useful links' in the footer of the website.
Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Thursday for 46 times.