Active & Healthy Nia Dance Class - Cancer Wellness

Next date: Friday, 23 February 2024 | 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Nia .png

Flow-Motion Movement Class. Experience the gentle embrace of Nia, a healing practice that invites you to reconnect with your body, soothe your spirit, and find serenity in movement.

This specialised Nis class is designed to support women undergoing treatment and recovering from Cancer.  

Come as you are and leave feeling replenished, recentered, and reconnected to your inner self. Join us on a healing journey of self-discovery, rejuvenation and joy.

New class is running for 10 weeks at Bert Swift Community Centre and supported by Active & Healthy and Cr Peter Young.  

 

 

 

 

 

When

  • Friday, 06 October 2023 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 13 October 2023 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 20 October 2023 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 27 October 2023 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 03 November 2023 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 10 November 2023 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 17 November 2023 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 24 November 2023 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 01 December 2023 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 08 December 2023 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 15 December 2023 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 22 December 2023 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 29 December 2023 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 05 January 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 12 January 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 19 January 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 26 January 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 02 February 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 09 February 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 16 February 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 23 February 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 01 March 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 08 March 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 15 March 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 22 March 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Location

Bert Swift Community Centre, 11 Centurion Crescent, Nerang, 4211, 
View map and directions on Google

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

View our Privacy notice under 'Useful links' in the footer of the website.
Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Friday for 5 times.