Active & Healthy Nia Dance Class

Next date: Thursday, 07 March 2024 | 05:00 PM to 06:00 PM

Nia .png

Flow-Motion Movement Class. Experience the gentle embrace of Nia, a healing practice that invites you to reconnect with your body, soothe your spirit, and find serenity in movement.

Nia is a graceful blend of mindfulness, dance, martial arts and healing modalities designed to nourish your well-being, leaving you feeling refreshed, revitalized, alive and at peace.

Come as you are and leave feeling replenished, recentered, and reconnected to your inner self. Join us on a healing journey of self-discovery, rejuvenation and joy.

New class is running for 10 weeks at Pacific Pines Community Centre and supported by Active & Healthy and Cr Peter Young.  

 

 

 

 

 

When

  • Thursday, 05 October 2023 | 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Thursday, 12 October 2023 | 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Thursday, 19 October 2023 | 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Thursday, 26 October 2023 | 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Thursday, 02 November 2023 | 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Thursday, 09 November 2023 | 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Thursday, 16 November 2023 | 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Thursday, 23 November 2023 | 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Thursday, 30 November 2023 | 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Thursday, 07 December 2023 | 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Thursday, 14 December 2023 | 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Thursday, 21 December 2023 | 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Thursday, 28 December 2023 | 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Thursday, 04 January 2024 | 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Thursday, 11 January 2024 | 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Thursday, 18 January 2024 | 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Thursday, 25 January 2024 | 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Thursday, 01 February 2024 | 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Thursday, 08 February 2024 | 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Thursday, 15 February 2024 | 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Thursday, 22 February 2024 | 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Thursday, 29 February 2024 | 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Thursday, 07 March 2024 | 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Thursday, 14 March 2024 | 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Thursday, 21 March 2024 | 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Thursday, 28 March 2024 | 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM

Location

Pacific Pines Community Centre, 136 - 160 Pacific Pines Boulevard, Pacific Pines, 4211, 
View map and directions on Google

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

View our Privacy notice under 'Useful links' in the footer of the website.
Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Thursday for 4 times.