A&H Pawsome Pilates with your dog

Next date: Tuesday, 18 June 2024 | 06:30 AM to 07:15 AM

Pawsome Pilates.jpg

Pilates with pups is here! Join us for an invigorating mat-based class that will build strength and stability as you bond with your four-legged friend, planking with your pug or balancing with your bulldog.

Each 45-minute session wraps up with a soothing stretch and relaxation, ensuring a rejuvenating experience for both you and your canine companion.

Pawsome Pilates is designed to boost endorphins and get tails wagging, while giving you a chance to workout with your pooch.

Bring your own mat, your best bud (on a lead) and a smile.

No pup? No problem! Simply come along and make some new (furry!) friends along the way.

When

  • Tuesday, 11 July 2023 | 06:30 AM - 07:15 AM
  • Tuesday, 18 July 2023 | 06:30 AM - 07:15 AM
  • Tuesday, 25 July 2023 | 06:30 AM - 07:15 AM
  • Tuesday, 01 August 2023 | 06:30 AM - 07:15 AM
  • Tuesday, 08 August 2023 | 06:30 AM - 07:15 AM
  • Tuesday, 15 August 2023 | 06:30 AM - 07:15 AM
  • Tuesday, 22 August 2023 | 06:30 AM - 07:15 AM
  • Tuesday, 29 August 2023 | 06:30 AM - 07:15 AM
  • Tuesday, 05 September 2023 | 06:30 AM - 07:15 AM
  • Tuesday, 12 September 2023 | 06:30 AM - 07:15 AM
  • Tuesday, 03 October 2023 | 06:30 AM - 07:15 AM
  • Tuesday, 10 October 2023 | 06:30 AM - 07:15 AM
  • Tuesday, 17 October 2023 | 06:30 AM - 07:15 AM
  • Tuesday, 24 October 2023 | 06:30 AM - 07:15 AM
  • Tuesday, 31 October 2023 | 06:30 AM - 07:15 AM
  • Tuesday, 07 November 2023 | 06:30 AM - 07:15 AM
  • Tuesday, 14 November 2023 | 06:30 AM - 07:15 AM
  • Tuesday, 21 November 2023 | 06:30 AM - 07:15 AM
  • Tuesday, 28 November 2023 | 06:30 AM - 07:15 AM
  • Tuesday, 05 December 2023 | 06:30 AM - 07:15 AM
  • Tuesday, 23 January 2024 | 06:30 AM - 07:15 AM
  • Tuesday, 30 January 2024 | 06:30 AM - 07:15 AM
  • Tuesday, 06 February 2024 | 06:30 AM - 07:15 AM
  • Tuesday, 13 February 2024 | 06:30 AM - 07:15 AM
  • Tuesday, 20 February 2024 | 06:30 AM - 07:15 AM
  • Tuesday, 27 February 2024 | 06:30 AM - 07:15 AM
  • Tuesday, 05 March 2024 | 06:30 AM - 07:15 AM
  • Tuesday, 12 March 2024 | 06:30 AM - 07:15 AM
  • Tuesday, 19 March 2024 | 06:30 AM - 07:15 AM
  • Tuesday, 26 March 2024 | 06:30 AM - 07:15 AM
  • Tuesday, 16 April 2024 | 06:30 AM - 07:15 AM
  • Tuesday, 23 April 2024 | 06:30 AM - 07:15 AM
  • Tuesday, 30 April 2024 | 06:30 AM - 07:15 AM
  • Tuesday, 07 May 2024 | 06:30 AM - 07:15 AM
  • Tuesday, 14 May 2024 | 06:30 AM - 07:15 AM
  • Tuesday, 21 May 2024 | 06:30 AM - 07:15 AM
  • Tuesday, 28 May 2024 | 06:30 AM - 07:15 AM
  • Tuesday, 04 June 2024 | 06:30 AM - 07:15 AM
  • Tuesday, 11 June 2024 | 06:30 AM - 07:15 AM
  • Tuesday, 18 June 2024 | 06:30 AM - 07:15 AM

Location

Ed Hardy Park, The Esplanade, Miami, 4220, 
View map and directions on Google

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

View our Privacy notice under 'Useful links' in the footer of the website.
Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.