A&H Pilates

Next date: Thursday, 02 June 2022 | 05:15 PM to 06:00 PM

Group in indoor pilates class

Pilates provides an all-over body workout that really CAN help you transform the way you look, feel and perform.

It builds strength, teaches body awareness and good posture, and helps to relieve back pain.

When

  • Thursday, 15 July 2021 | 05:15 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Thursday, 22 July 2021 | 05:15 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Thursday, 29 July 2021 | 05:15 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Thursday, 05 August 2021 | 05:15 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Thursday, 12 August 2021 | 05:15 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Thursday, 19 August 2021 | 05:15 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Thursday, 26 August 2021 | 05:15 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Thursday, 02 September 2021 | 05:15 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Thursday, 09 September 2021 | 05:15 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Thursday, 16 September 2021 | 05:15 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Thursday, 07 October 2021 | 05:15 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Thursday, 14 October 2021 | 05:15 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Thursday, 21 October 2021 | 05:15 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Thursday, 28 October 2021 | 05:15 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Thursday, 04 November 2021 | 05:15 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Thursday, 11 November 2021 | 05:15 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Thursday, 18 November 2021 | 05:15 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Thursday, 25 November 2021 | 05:15 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Thursday, 02 December 2021 | 05:15 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Thursday, 09 December 2021 | 05:15 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Thursday, 27 January 2022 | 05:15 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Thursday, 03 February 2022 | 05:15 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Thursday, 10 February 2022 | 05:15 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Thursday, 17 February 2022 | 05:15 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Thursday, 24 February 2022 | 05:15 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Thursday, 03 March 2022 | 05:15 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Thursday, 10 March 2022 | 05:15 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Thursday, 17 March 2022 | 05:15 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Thursday, 24 March 2022 | 05:15 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Thursday, 31 March 2022 | 05:15 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Thursday, 21 April 2022 | 05:15 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Thursday, 28 April 2022 | 05:15 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Thursday, 05 May 2022 | 05:15 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Thursday, 12 May 2022 | 05:15 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Thursday, 19 May 2022 | 05:15 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Thursday, 26 May 2022 | 05:15 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Thursday, 02 June 2022 | 05:15 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Thursday, 09 June 2022 | 05:15 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Thursday, 16 June 2022 | 05:15 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Thursday, 23 June 2022 | 05:15 PM - 06:00 PM

Location

Eleventh Avenue Community Space, Eleventh Avenue, Palm Beach 4220  
View map and directions on Google

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

View our Privacy notice under 'Useful links' in the footer of the website.
Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Thursday for 4 times.