A&H Pilates

Next date: Friday, 26 April 2024 | 06:30 AM to 07:20 AM

Beach Front Pilates.jpeg

Begin your day with the gentle warmth of the sun in our soothing morning session by the beach in Currumbin. This delightful class focuses on low-impact strength exercises (80%), stretching (10%), and mobility (10%).

Take a moment to connect with your body, and proceed at your own pace, doing only as much as feels comfortable for you. Our class is thoughtfully designed around the theme of 'slow, controlled, and gentle' movements to gently awaken your body in the morning.

Class goes for 50 minutes. Please bring a mat.

*Please note Summer 6am start, Winter 6.30am start (starting 5 April 2024)

 

When

  • Friday, 24 November 2023 | 06:00 AM - 06:50 AM
  • Friday, 01 December 2023 | 06:00 AM - 06:50 AM
  • Friday, 08 December 2023 | 06:00 AM - 06:50 AM
  • Friday, 15 December 2023 | 06:00 AM - 06:50 AM
  • Friday, 22 December 2023 | 06:00 AM - 06:50 AM
  • Friday, 29 December 2023 | 06:00 AM - 06:50 AM
  • Friday, 05 January 2024 | 06:00 AM - 06:50 AM
  • Friday, 12 January 2024 | 06:00 AM - 06:50 AM
  • Friday, 19 January 2024 | 06:00 AM - 06:50 AM
  • Friday, 26 January 2024 | 06:00 AM - 06:50 AM
  • Friday, 02 February 2024 | 06:00 AM - 06:50 AM
  • Friday, 09 February 2024 | 06:00 AM - 06:50 AM
  • Friday, 16 February 2024 | 06:00 AM - 06:50 AM
  • Friday, 23 February 2024 | 06:00 AM - 06:50 AM
  • Friday, 01 March 2024 | 06:00 AM - 06:50 AM
  • Friday, 08 March 2024 | 06:00 AM - 06:50 AM
  • Friday, 15 March 2024 | 06:00 AM - 06:50 AM
  • Friday, 22 March 2024 | 06:00 AM - 06:50 AM
  • Friday, 29 March 2024 | 06:00 AM - 06:50 AM
  • Friday, 05 April 2024 | 06:30 AM - 07:20 AM
  • Friday, 12 April 2024 | 06:30 AM - 07:20 AM
  • Friday, 19 April 2024 | 06:30 AM - 07:20 AM
  • Friday, 26 April 2024 | 06:30 AM - 07:20 AM
  • Friday, 03 May 2024 | 06:30 AM - 07:20 AM
  • Friday, 10 May 2024 | 06:30 AM - 07:20 AM
  • Friday, 17 May 2024 | 06:30 AM - 07:20 AM
  • Friday, 24 May 2024 | 06:30 AM - 07:20 AM
  • Friday, 31 May 2024 | 06:30 AM - 07:20 AM
  • Friday, 07 June 2024 | 06:30 AM - 07:20 AM
  • Friday, 14 June 2024 | 06:30 AM - 07:20 AM
  • Friday, 21 June 2024 | 06:30 AM - 07:20 AM
  • Friday, 28 June 2024 | 06:30 AM - 07:20 AM

Location

Beach side, grass area near the corner of Murraba Street and Pacific Parade, across the road from The Salt Mill.

784 Pacific Parade, Currumbin 4223  
View map and directions on Google

Google Map
View our Privacy Policy

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

View our Privacy notice under 'Useful links' in the footer of the website.
Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Friday for 10 times.