A&H Pilates

Sunrise yoga group

See the first light in this beachfront Pilates class every Thursday morning at Coolangatta. Wake up your senses, experience the benefits of mindful movement and see the sunrise over the ocean. 

Taken by Danny Collins, kick start with morning with an energising Pilates class that will strengthen muscles while improving postural alignment and flexibility.  

First light is when our senses are fresh and fully engaged, enabling us to absorb nature at its purest, be it the sounds of the waves crashing on the nearby shore, or the sight of a humpback whale breaching out at sea. 

Classes run on Qld times.  

Please bring your own mat.

When

  • Thursday, 09 November 2023 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Thursday, 16 November 2023 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Thursday, 23 November 2023 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Thursday, 30 November 2023 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Thursday, 07 December 2023 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Thursday, 25 January 2024 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Thursday, 01 February 2024 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Thursday, 08 February 2024 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Thursday, 15 February 2024 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Thursday, 22 February 2024 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Thursday, 29 February 2024 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Thursday, 07 March 2024 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Thursday, 14 March 2024 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Thursday, 21 March 2024 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Thursday, 28 March 2024 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM

Location

Meet at the beachfront park area just south of Ward Street

Pat Fagan Park, Marine Parade, Coolangatta, 4222, 
View map and directions on Google

Google Map