A&H Seniors circuit classes

Next date: Monday, 22 April 2024 | 08:00 AM to 09:00 AM

Senior Rachelle with lady squat 23

BallyCara has designed a class at the Varsity Lakes Community Centre that is run by an Exercise Physiologist. It is designed to improve well-being and fitness in the older population. There is a strong focus on functional mobility, strength and balance. Running weekly for $15. 

 

 

When

  • Monday, 10 July 2023 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 17 July 2023 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 24 July 2023 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 31 July 2023 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 07 August 2023 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 14 August 2023 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 21 August 2023 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 28 August 2023 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 04 September 2023 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 11 September 2023 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 18 September 2023 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 25 September 2023 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 02 October 2023 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 09 October 2023 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 16 October 2023 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 23 October 2023 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 30 October 2023 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 06 November 2023 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 13 November 2023 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 20 November 2023 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 27 November 2023 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 04 December 2023 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 11 December 2023 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 18 December 2023 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 25 December 2023 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 01 January 2024 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 08 January 2024 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 15 January 2024 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 22 January 2024 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 29 January 2024 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 05 February 2024 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 12 February 2024 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 19 February 2024 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 26 February 2024 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 04 March 2024 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 11 March 2024 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 18 March 2024 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 25 March 2024 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 01 April 2024 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 08 April 2024 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 15 April 2024 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 22 April 2024 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 29 April 2024 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 06 May 2024 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 13 May 2024 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 20 May 2024 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 27 May 2024 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 03 June 2024 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 10 June 2024 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 17 June 2024 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM

Location

Varsity Lakes Community Centre, 20 Mattocks Road, Varsity Lakes 4227  
View map and directions on Google

Google Map
View our Privacy Policy
Tagged as: