A&H Seniors keep active

Next date: Friday, 26 April 2024 | 09:00 AM to 09:50 AM

Senior group squatting with hand weights

If you’re an active senior, and keen to connect with other likeminded people in a fun and supportive environment, these classes are for you! Expect various muscle strengthening and cardiovascular exercises, combined with elements of balance and functional strength. 

 

When

  • Friday, 05 April 2024 | 09:00 AM - 09:50 AM
  • Friday, 12 April 2024 | 09:00 AM - 09:50 AM
  • Friday, 19 April 2024 | 09:00 AM - 09:50 AM
  • Friday, 26 April 2024 | 09:00 AM - 09:50 AM
  • Friday, 03 May 2024 | 09:00 AM - 09:50 AM
  • Friday, 10 May 2024 | 09:00 AM - 09:50 AM
  • Friday, 17 May 2024 | 09:00 AM - 09:50 AM
  • Friday, 24 May 2024 | 09:00 AM - 09:50 AM
  • Friday, 31 May 2024 | 09:00 AM - 09:50 AM
  • Friday, 07 June 2024 | 09:00 AM - 09:50 AM
  • Friday, 14 June 2024 | 09:00 AM - 09:50 AM
  • Friday, 21 June 2024 | 09:00 AM - 09:50 AM

Location

Tugun Community Centre, 414 Coolangatta Road, Tugun 4224  
View map and directions on Google

Google Map
View our Privacy Policy
Tagged as: