A&H Summer Yoga

Woman doing yoga in the park

Perfect for beginners, these classes combine gentle stretching, light isometric strength training, long holds and a slower pace. You will leave feeling rejuvenated and restored.

When

  • Monday, 13 December 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 15 December 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 20 December 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 22 December 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 29 December 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 05 January 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 10 January 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 12 January 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 17 January 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 19 January 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Location

Tallebudgera Leisure Centre, 1525 Gold Coast Highway, Palm Beach 4221  
View map and directions on Google

Google Map
Tagged as: