A&H Tai Chi

Next date: Thursday, 22 February 2024 | 08:00 AM to 09:00 AM

Light beaming into hand of Tai Chi move

Tai Chi is a healing martial art combining many movements with Qi energy circulation, breathing and stretching techniques. A qualified instructor will guide you through a series of movements to help promote harmony, improve mobility and suppleness, and increase mental alertness.

Meet in park area just north of Kurrawa SLSC.

 

When

  • Thursday, 13 July 2023 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 20 July 2023 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 27 July 2023 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 03 August 2023 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 10 August 2023 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 17 August 2023 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 24 August 2023 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 31 August 2023 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 07 September 2023 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 14 September 2023 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 05 October 2023 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 12 October 2023 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 19 October 2023 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 26 October 2023 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 02 November 2023 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 09 November 2023 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 16 November 2023 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 23 November 2023 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 30 November 2023 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 07 December 2023 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 25 January 2024 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 01 February 2024 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 08 February 2024 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 15 February 2024 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 22 February 2024 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 29 February 2024 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 07 March 2024 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 14 March 2024 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 21 March 2024 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 28 March 2024 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 18 April 2024 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 25 April 2024 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 02 May 2024 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 09 May 2024 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 16 May 2024 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 23 May 2024 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 30 May 2024 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 06 June 2024 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 13 June 2024 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 20 June 2024 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM

Location

Kurrawa Park, Old Burleigh Road, Broadbeach, 4218, 
View map and directions on Google

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

View our Privacy notice under 'Useful links' in the footer of the website.
Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Thursday for 16 times.