A&H Tai Chi

Next date: Monday, 23 May 2022 | 07:30 AM to 08:30 AM

Tai chi

Tai Chi is a healing martial art combining many movements with Qi energy circulation, breathing and stretching techniques. A qualified instructor will guide you through a series of movements to help promote harmony, improve mobility and suppleness, and increase mental alertness.

When

  • Monday, 19 April 2021 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Monday, 10 May 2021 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Monday, 17 May 2021 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Monday, 24 May 2021 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Monday, 31 May 2021 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Monday, 07 June 2021 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Monday, 14 June 2021 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Monday, 21 June 2021 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Monday, 12 July 2021 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Monday, 19 July 2021 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Monday, 26 July 2021 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Monday, 02 August 2021 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Monday, 09 August 2021 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Monday, 16 August 2021 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Monday, 23 August 2021 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Monday, 30 August 2021 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Monday, 06 September 2021 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Monday, 13 September 2021 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Monday, 11 October 2021 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Monday, 18 October 2021 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Monday, 25 October 2021 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Monday, 01 November 2021 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Monday, 08 November 2021 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Monday, 15 November 2021 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Monday, 22 November 2021 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Monday, 29 November 2021 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Monday, 06 December 2021 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Monday, 24 January 2022 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Monday, 31 January 2022 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Monday, 07 February 2022 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Monday, 14 February 2022 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Monday, 21 February 2022 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Monday, 28 February 2022 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Monday, 07 March 2022 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Monday, 14 March 2022 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Monday, 21 March 2022 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Monday, 28 March 2022 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Monday, 18 April 2022 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Monday, 09 May 2022 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Monday, 16 May 2022 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Monday, 23 May 2022 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Monday, 30 May 2022 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Monday, 06 June 2022 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Monday, 13 June 2022 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Monday, 20 June 2022 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM

Location

Helensvale Library & Cultural Centre, Corner Lindfield Road and Sir John Overall Drive, Helensvale 4212  
View map and directions on Google

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

View our Privacy notice under 'Useful links' in the footer of the website.
Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Monday for 5 times.