A&H Tai Chi (qigong energiser)

Next date: Monday, 26 February 2024 | 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tai chi in the park

Tai Chi is a healing martial art combining many movements with Qi energy circulation, breathing and stretching techniques. A qualified instructor will guide you through a series of movements to help promote harmony, improve mobility and suppleness, and increase mental alertness.

When

  • Monday, 10 July 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 17 July 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 24 July 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 31 July 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 07 August 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 14 August 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 21 August 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 28 August 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 04 September 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 11 September 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 09 October 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 16 October 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 23 October 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 30 October 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 06 November 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 13 November 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 20 November 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 27 November 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 04 December 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 22 January 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 29 January 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 05 February 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 12 February 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 19 February 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 26 February 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 04 March 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 11 March 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 18 March 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 25 March 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 15 April 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 22 April 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 29 April 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 06 May 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 13 May 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 20 May 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 27 May 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 03 June 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 10 June 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 17 June 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 24 June 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 01 July 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Location

Oxenford-Coomera Community Youth Centre

25 Leo Graham Way, Oxenford, 4210, 
View map and directions on Google

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

View our Privacy notice under 'Useful links' in the footer of the website.
Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Monday for 17 times.