A&H Tai Chi

Next date: Wednesday, 24 April 2024 | 08:45 AM to 09:45 AM

Tai chi

Tai Chi is a healing martial art combining many movements with Qi energy circulation, breathing and stretching techniques. A qualified instructor will guide you through a series of movements to help promote harmony, improve mobility and suppleness, and increase mental alertness.

When

  • Wednesday, 12 July 2023 | 08:45 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Friday, 14 July 2023 | 08:45 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 19 July 2023 | 08:45 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Friday, 21 July 2023 | 08:45 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 26 July 2023 | 08:45 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Friday, 28 July 2023 | 08:45 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 02 August 2023 | 08:45 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Friday, 04 August 2023 | 08:45 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 09 August 2023 | 08:45 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Friday, 11 August 2023 | 08:45 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 16 August 2023 | 08:45 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Friday, 18 August 2023 | 08:45 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 23 August 2023 | 08:45 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Friday, 25 August 2023 | 08:45 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 30 August 2023 | 08:45 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Friday, 01 September 2023 | 08:45 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 06 September 2023 | 08:45 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Friday, 08 September 2023 | 08:45 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 13 September 2023 | 08:45 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Friday, 15 September 2023 | 08:45 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 04 October 2023 | 08:45 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Friday, 06 October 2023 | 08:45 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 11 October 2023 | 08:45 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Friday, 13 October 2023 | 08:45 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 18 October 2023 | 08:45 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Friday, 20 October 2023 | 08:45 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 25 October 2023 | 08:45 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Friday, 27 October 2023 | 08:45 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 01 November 2023 | 08:45 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Friday, 03 November 2023 | 08:45 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 08 November 2023 | 08:45 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Friday, 10 November 2023 | 08:45 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 15 November 2023 | 08:45 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Friday, 17 November 2023 | 08:45 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 22 November 2023 | 08:45 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Friday, 24 November 2023 | 08:45 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 29 November 2023 | 08:45 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Friday, 01 December 2023 | 08:45 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 06 December 2023 | 08:45 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Friday, 08 December 2023 | 08:45 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 24 January 2024 | 08:45 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Friday, 26 January 2024 | 08:45 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 31 January 2024 | 08:45 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Friday, 02 February 2024 | 08:45 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 07 February 2024 | 08:45 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Friday, 09 February 2024 | 08:45 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 14 February 2024 | 08:45 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Friday, 16 February 2024 | 08:45 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 21 February 2024 | 08:45 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Friday, 23 February 2024 | 08:45 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 28 February 2024 | 08:45 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Friday, 01 March 2024 | 08:45 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 06 March 2024 | 08:45 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Friday, 08 March 2024 | 08:45 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 13 March 2024 | 08:45 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Friday, 15 March 2024 | 08:45 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 20 March 2024 | 08:45 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Friday, 22 March 2024 | 08:45 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 27 March 2024 | 08:45 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Friday, 29 March 2024 | 08:45 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 17 April 2024 | 08:45 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Friday, 19 April 2024 | 08:45 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 24 April 2024 | 08:45 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Friday, 26 April 2024 | 08:45 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 01 May 2024 | 08:45 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Friday, 03 May 2024 | 08:45 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 08 May 2024 | 08:45 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Friday, 10 May 2024 | 08:45 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 15 May 2024 | 08:45 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Friday, 17 May 2024 | 08:45 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 22 May 2024 | 08:45 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Friday, 24 May 2024 | 08:45 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 29 May 2024 | 08:45 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Friday, 31 May 2024 | 08:45 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 05 June 2024 | 08:45 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Friday, 07 June 2024 | 08:45 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 12 June 2024 | 08:45 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Friday, 14 June 2024 | 08:45 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 19 June 2024 | 08:45 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Friday, 21 June 2024 | 08:45 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 26 June 2024 | 08:45 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Friday, 28 June 2024 | 08:45 AM - 09:45 AM

Location

Paradise Point Parklands

The Esplanade, Paradise Point, 4216, 
View map and directions on Google

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

View our Privacy notice under 'Useful links' in the footer of the website.
Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Wednesday, Friday for 20 times.