A&H Tai Chi

Next date: Monday, 04 March 2024 | 05:30 PM to 06:30 PM

Light beaming into hand of Tai Chi move

Tai Chi is a healing martial art combining many movements with Qi energy circulation, breathing and stretching techniques. A qualified instructor will guide you through a series of movements to help promote harmony, improve mobility and suppleness, and increase mental alertness.

Enjoy the new Pimpama Sports Hub and this indoor Tai Chi class suitable for all ages and abilities. 

Many stay for a coffee and a chat after at the Hub Cafe.

When

  • Monday, 10 July 2023 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Monday, 17 July 2023 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Monday, 24 July 2023 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Monday, 31 July 2023 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Monday, 07 August 2023 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Monday, 14 August 2023 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Monday, 21 August 2023 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Monday, 28 August 2023 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Monday, 04 September 2023 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Monday, 11 September 2023 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Monday, 09 October 2023 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Monday, 16 October 2023 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Monday, 23 October 2023 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Monday, 30 October 2023 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Monday, 06 November 2023 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Monday, 13 November 2023 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Monday, 20 November 2023 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Monday, 27 November 2023 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Monday, 04 December 2023 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Monday, 22 January 2024 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Monday, 29 January 2024 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Monday, 05 February 2024 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Monday, 12 February 2024 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Monday, 19 February 2024 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Monday, 26 February 2024 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Monday, 04 March 2024 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Monday, 11 March 2024 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Monday, 18 March 2024 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Monday, 25 March 2024 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Monday, 15 April 2024 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Monday, 22 April 2024 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Monday, 29 April 2024 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Monday, 06 May 2024 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Monday, 13 May 2024 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Monday, 20 May 2024 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Monday, 27 May 2024 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Monday, 03 June 2024 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Monday, 10 June 2024 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Monday, 17 June 2024 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Monday, 24 June 2024 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Monday, 01 July 2024 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM

Location

Pimpama Community Centre

139 Rifle Range Road, Pimpama, 4209, 
View map and directions on Google

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

View our Privacy notice under 'Useful links' in the footer of the website.
Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Monday for 16 times.