A&H Tai chi and qi gong

Next date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 | 08:00 AM to 09:00 AM

Woman doing Tai Chi pose

Are you looking to make a positive change in your mind, body and energy? Gold Coast Tai Chi Academy offers a range of qi gong exercises to the public through its park classes. The class includes a warm up and stretching session, brain gym exercise, qi gong, and a body balance warm down.

 

When

  • Saturday, 15 July 2023 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 22 July 2023 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 29 July 2023 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 05 August 2023 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 12 August 2023 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 19 August 2023 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 26 August 2023 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 02 September 2023 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 09 September 2023 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 16 September 2023 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 07 October 2023 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 14 October 2023 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 21 October 2023 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 28 October 2023 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 04 November 2023 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 11 November 2023 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 18 November 2023 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 25 November 2023 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 02 December 2023 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 09 December 2023 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 27 January 2024 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 03 February 2024 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 10 February 2024 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 17 February 2024 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 24 February 2024 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 02 March 2024 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 09 March 2024 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 16 March 2024 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 23 March 2024 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 30 March 2024 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 20 April 2024 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 27 April 2024 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 04 May 2024 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 11 May 2024 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 18 May 2024 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 25 May 2024 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 01 June 2024 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 08 June 2024 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 15 June 2024 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 22 June 2024 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 29 June 2024 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM

Location

Len Fox Park / meet in park opposite Central and Robert Street

Marine Parade, Labrador, 4215, 
View map and directions on Google

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

View our Privacy notice under 'Useful links' in the footer of the website.
Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Saturday for 10 times.