A&H Water Therapy

Next date: Friday, 08 March 2024 | 01:00 PM to 01:45 PM

Fitness group exercising in pool

Held every Friday at 1pm at the Helensvale Aquatic Centre and guided by an Accredited Exercise Physiologist, this class incorporates low intensity exercises in the water to support physical wellbeing, promote relaxation, reduce stress and relieve pain.

In this session participants will utilise resistance, aerobic, flexibility and balance training with emphasis on slowing down and controlling each movement. 

Classes are conducted in a heated pool and cater for those who are nervous about getting into the water or have mobility concerns.

Suitable for all, including people with disabilities, those with chronic illness/disease, pre- and post-surgery rehabilitation, pre- and post-natal women.

 

When

  • Friday, 14 July 2023 | 01:00 PM - 01:45 PM
  • Friday, 21 July 2023 | 01:00 PM - 01:45 PM
  • Friday, 28 July 2023 | 01:00 PM - 01:45 PM
  • Friday, 04 August 2023 | 01:00 PM - 01:45 PM
  • Friday, 11 August 2023 | 01:00 PM - 01:45 PM
  • Friday, 18 August 2023 | 01:00 PM - 01:45 PM
  • Friday, 25 August 2023 | 01:00 PM - 01:45 PM
  • Friday, 01 September 2023 | 01:00 PM - 01:45 PM
  • Friday, 08 September 2023 | 01:00 PM - 01:45 PM
  • Friday, 15 September 2023 | 01:00 PM - 01:45 PM
  • Friday, 06 October 2023 | 01:00 PM - 01:45 PM
  • Friday, 13 October 2023 | 01:00 PM - 01:45 PM
  • Friday, 20 October 2023 | 01:00 PM - 01:45 PM
  • Friday, 27 October 2023 | 01:00 PM - 01:45 PM
  • Friday, 03 November 2023 | 01:00 PM - 01:45 PM
  • Friday, 10 November 2023 | 01:00 PM - 01:45 PM
  • Friday, 17 November 2023 | 01:00 PM - 01:45 PM
  • Friday, 24 November 2023 | 01:00 PM - 01:45 PM
  • Friday, 01 December 2023 | 01:00 PM - 01:45 PM
  • Friday, 08 December 2023 | 01:00 PM - 01:45 PM
  • Friday, 26 January 2024 | 01:00 PM - 01:45 PM
  • Friday, 02 February 2024 | 01:00 PM - 01:45 PM
  • Friday, 09 February 2024 | 01:00 PM - 01:45 PM
  • Friday, 16 February 2024 | 01:00 PM - 01:45 PM
  • Friday, 23 February 2024 | 01:00 PM - 01:45 PM
  • Friday, 01 March 2024 | 01:00 PM - 01:45 PM
  • Friday, 08 March 2024 | 01:00 PM - 01:45 PM
  • Friday, 15 March 2024 | 01:00 PM - 01:45 PM
  • Friday, 22 March 2024 | 01:00 PM - 01:45 PM
  • Friday, 29 March 2024 | 01:00 PM - 01:45 PM
  • Friday, 19 April 2024 | 01:00 PM - 01:45 PM
  • Friday, 26 April 2024 | 01:00 PM - 01:45 PM
  • Friday, 03 May 2024 | 01:00 PM - 01:45 PM
  • Friday, 10 May 2024 | 01:00 PM - 01:45 PM
  • Friday, 17 May 2024 | 01:00 PM - 01:45 PM
  • Friday, 24 May 2024 | 01:00 PM - 01:45 PM
  • Friday, 31 May 2024 | 01:00 PM - 01:45 PM
  • Friday, 07 June 2024 | 01:00 PM - 01:45 PM
  • Friday, 14 June 2024 | 01:00 PM - 01:45 PM
  • Friday, 21 June 2024 | 01:00 PM - 01:45 PM

Location

Helensvale Aquatic Centre

Helensvale Aquatic Centre, Rugby Lane, Helensvale 4212  
View map and directions on Google

Google Map
View our Privacy Policy

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

View our Privacy notice under 'Useful links' in the footer of the website.
Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Friday for 14 times.