A&H Yoga

yoga with maggie.jpg

These oceanfront classes unify postures, with breath, to warm up the body while building strength and flexibility.

Flow through traditional yoga poses, and seal your session with a mindful savasana meditation.

Perfect for all skill levels including beginners. 

Please note, class is held on the Currumbin beach - opposite Wallace Nicoll Park/Rocks Resort.

Winter 6.30am Start

Summer 5.30 am start

 

Extra sessions will run during the summer holidays on the below dates:

14,21 Dec

4,11,18 Jan

 

When

  • Thursday, 20 July 2023 | 05:30 AM - 06:30 AM
  • Thursday, 27 July 2023 | 05:30 AM - 06:30 AM
  • Thursday, 03 August 2023 | 05:30 AM - 06:30 AM
  • Thursday, 10 August 2023 | 05:30 AM - 06:30 AM
  • Thursday, 17 August 2023 | 05:30 AM - 06:30 AM
  • Thursday, 24 August 2023 | 05:30 AM - 06:30 AM
  • Thursday, 31 August 2023 | 05:30 AM - 06:30 AM
  • Thursday, 07 September 2023 | 05:30 AM - 06:30 AM
  • Thursday, 14 September 2023 | 05:30 AM - 06:30 AM
  • Thursday, 05 October 2023 | 05:30 AM - 06:30 AM
  • Thursday, 12 October 2023 | 05:30 AM - 06:30 AM
  • Thursday, 19 October 2023 | 05:30 AM - 06:30 AM
  • Thursday, 26 October 2023 | 05:30 AM - 06:30 AM
  • Thursday, 02 November 2023 | 05:30 AM - 06:30 AM
  • Thursday, 09 November 2023 | 05:30 AM - 06:30 AM
  • Thursday, 16 November 2023 | 05:30 AM - 06:30 AM
  • Thursday, 23 November 2023 | 05:30 AM - 06:30 AM
  • Thursday, 30 November 2023 | 05:30 AM - 06:30 AM
  • Thursday, 07 December 2023 | 05:30 AM - 06:30 AM
  • Thursday, 14 December 2023 | 05:30 AM - 06:30 AM
  • Thursday, 21 December 2023 | 05:30 AM - 06:30 AM
  • Thursday, 04 January 2024 | 05:30 AM - 06:30 AM
  • Thursday, 11 January 2024 | 05:30 AM - 06:30 AM
  • Thursday, 18 January 2024 | 05:30 AM - 06:30 AM
  • Thursday, 25 January 2024 | 05:30 AM - 06:30 AM
  • Thursday, 01 February 2024 | 05:30 AM - 06:30 AM
  • Thursday, 08 February 2024 | 05:30 AM - 06:30 AM
  • Thursday, 15 February 2024 | 05:30 AM - 06:30 AM
  • Thursday, 22 February 2024 | 05:30 AM - 06:30 AM
  • Thursday, 29 February 2024 | 05:30 AM - 06:30 AM
  • Thursday, 07 March 2024 | 05:30 AM - 06:30 AM
  • Thursday, 14 March 2024 | 05:30 AM - 06:30 AM
  • Thursday, 21 March 2024 | 05:30 AM - 06:30 AM
  • Thursday, 28 March 2024 | 05:30 AM - 06:30 AM
  • Thursday, 18 April 2024 | 05:30 AM - 06:30 AM
  • Thursday, 02 May 2024 | 05:30 AM - 06:30 AM
  • Thursday, 09 May 2024 | 05:30 AM - 06:30 AM
  • Thursday, 16 May 2024 | 05:30 AM - 06:30 AM
  • Thursday, 23 May 2024 | 05:30 AM - 06:30 AM
  • Thursday, 30 May 2024 | 05:30 AM - 06:30 AM
  • Thursday, 06 June 2024 | 05:30 AM - 06:30 AM
  • Thursday, 13 June 2024 | 05:30 AM - 06:30 AM
  • Thursday, 20 June 2024 | 05:30 AM - 06:30 AM

Location

Wallace Nichol Park, Pacific Parade, Currumbin, 4223, 
View map and directions on Google

Google Map