A&H Yoga

Next date: Wednesday, 18 May 2022 | 06:00 AM to 07:00 AM

yoga nb.jpg

Perfect for beginners to the more experienced student. These classes combine gentle stretching, light isometric strength training, long holds or vinyasa flow at a slower pace. These classes will leave you feeling refreshed, rejuvenated, and restored in every way.

The class runs indoors at the North Burleigh SLSC from April to September each year.

When

  • Wednesday, 20 April 2022 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 27 April 2022 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 04 May 2022 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 11 May 2022 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 18 May 2022 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 25 May 2022 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 01 June 2022 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 08 June 2022 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 15 June 2022 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 22 June 2022 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM

Location

North Burleigh SLSC, 293 The Esplanade, Miami 4220  
View map and directions on Google

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

View our Privacy notice under 'Useful links' in the footer of the website.
Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Wednesday for 6 times.