A&H Yoga at HOTA

Next date: Sunday, 25 February 2024 | 06:00 AM to 07:00 AM

yoga hota.png

Enjoy this morning yoga class that incorporates meditation, movement, and pranayama (breathwork) designed to unify the mind and body.

The class will incorporate floor work, standing, and balance postures, and use a variety of props.

Please being your own mat.  

Come and join in the early morning yoga class, grab a coffee and do your weekly fresh produce at the markets.

Class will continue over the summer holidays on the below dates:

Dec 17, 31

Jan 7,4,21

When

  • Sunday, 06 August 2023 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Sunday, 13 August 2023 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Sunday, 20 August 2023 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Sunday, 27 August 2023 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Sunday, 03 September 2023 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Sunday, 10 September 2023 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Sunday, 17 September 2023 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Sunday, 08 October 2023 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Sunday, 15 October 2023 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Sunday, 22 October 2023 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Sunday, 29 October 2023 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Sunday, 05 November 2023 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Sunday, 12 November 2023 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Sunday, 19 November 2023 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Sunday, 26 November 2023 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Sunday, 03 December 2023 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Sunday, 10 December 2023 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Sunday, 17 December 2023 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Sunday, 31 December 2023 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Sunday, 07 January 2024 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Sunday, 14 January 2024 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Sunday, 21 January 2024 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Sunday, 28 January 2024 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Sunday, 04 February 2024 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Sunday, 11 February 2024 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Sunday, 18 February 2024 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Sunday, 25 February 2024 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Sunday, 03 March 2024 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Sunday, 10 March 2024 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Sunday, 17 March 2024 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Sunday, 24 March 2024 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Sunday, 14 April 2024 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Sunday, 21 April 2024 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Sunday, 28 April 2024 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Sunday, 05 May 2024 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Sunday, 12 May 2024 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Sunday, 19 May 2024 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Sunday, 26 May 2024 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Sunday, 02 June 2024 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Sunday, 09 June 2024 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Sunday, 16 June 2024 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Sunday, 23 June 2024 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM

Location

Meet out the back of the parklands near the lake at the purple rock

HOTA (Home of the Arts), 135 Bundall Road, Surfers Paradise, 4217, 
View map and directions on Google

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

View our Privacy notice under 'Useful links' in the footer of the website.
Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Sunday for 16 times.