A&H Yoga

Maya yoga Kurrawa.jpg

Classes unify postures with breath to warm up the body while building strength and flexibility. Flow through traditional yoga poses where a variety of modifications will be offered. Perfect for all skill levels including beginners, or for those wanting to challenge themselves in their practice.  

  • During winter classes are held indoor at Broadbeach Senior Citizens, TE Peters Drive.
  • During warmer weather (Sept to March) classes move outdoors to Kurrawa Park.

 

When

  • Thursday, 02 September 2021 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Thursday, 09 September 2021 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Thursday, 16 September 2021 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Thursday, 07 October 2021 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Thursday, 14 October 2021 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Thursday, 21 October 2021 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Thursday, 28 October 2021 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Thursday, 04 November 2021 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Thursday, 11 November 2021 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Thursday, 18 November 2021 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Thursday, 25 November 2021 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Thursday, 02 December 2021 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Thursday, 09 December 2021 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Thursday, 27 January 2022 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Thursday, 03 February 2022 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Thursday, 10 February 2022 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Thursday, 17 February 2022 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Thursday, 24 February 2022 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Thursday, 03 March 2022 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Thursday, 10 March 2022 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Thursday, 17 March 2022 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Thursday, 24 March 2022 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Thursday, 31 March 2022 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM

Location

Meet in the grassed area to the north of Kurrawa SLSC

Kurrawa Park, Old Burleigh Road, Broadbeach 4218  
View map and directions on Google

Google Map