A&H Yoga

Next date: Saturday, 24 February 2024 | 07:00 AM to 08:00 AM

Woman doing yoga pose on the beach

Yoga nurtures physical, emotional, mental and social needs through different techniques including postures, movements and breath awareness.

This seaside class also includes breathing exercises and meditation to ensure that you get the most from your practice.

Please being your own mat.  

Class is location just north of Kurrawa SLSC 

When

  • Saturday, 15 July 2023 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Saturday, 22 July 2023 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Saturday, 29 July 2023 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Saturday, 05 August 2023 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Saturday, 12 August 2023 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Saturday, 19 August 2023 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Saturday, 26 August 2023 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Saturday, 02 September 2023 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Saturday, 09 September 2023 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Saturday, 16 September 2023 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Saturday, 07 October 2023 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Saturday, 14 October 2023 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Saturday, 21 October 2023 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Saturday, 28 October 2023 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Saturday, 04 November 2023 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Saturday, 11 November 2023 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Saturday, 18 November 2023 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Saturday, 25 November 2023 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Saturday, 02 December 2023 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Saturday, 09 December 2023 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Saturday, 27 January 2024 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Saturday, 03 February 2024 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Saturday, 10 February 2024 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Saturday, 17 February 2024 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Saturday, 24 February 2024 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Saturday, 02 March 2024 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Saturday, 09 March 2024 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Saturday, 16 March 2024 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Saturday, 23 March 2024 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Saturday, 13 April 2024 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Saturday, 20 April 2024 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Saturday, 27 April 2024 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Saturday, 04 May 2024 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Saturday, 11 May 2024 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Saturday, 18 May 2024 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Saturday, 25 May 2024 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Saturday, 01 June 2024 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Saturday, 08 June 2024 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Saturday, 15 June 2024 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Saturday, 22 June 2024 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM

Location

Meet at the park area 100m north of Kurrawa SLSC

Kurrawa Park, Old Burleigh Road, Broadbeach, 4218, 
View map and directions on Google

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

View our Privacy notice under 'Useful links' in the footer of the website.
Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Saturday for 16 times.