A&H gentle yoga

Next date: Monday, 22 April 2024 | 08:00 AM to 09:00 AM

Ladies doing stretching exercise

Relax and restore yourself in these gentle yoga classes at the Labrador Senior Citizens Centre. that can help you tap into a deep sense of body awareness and presence as you focus on your breathing and move mindfully through gentle stretches.

These mild movement classes encompass a style of practice that focuses on stretching and breathing, not feats of strength or extreme flexibility. Great for beginners and seniors wanting a gentle class.

 

When

  • Monday, 10 July 2023 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 17 July 2023 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 24 July 2023 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 31 July 2023 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 07 August 2023 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 14 August 2023 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 21 August 2023 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 28 August 2023 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 04 September 2023 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 11 September 2023 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 02 October 2023 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 09 October 2023 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 16 October 2023 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 23 October 2023 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 30 October 2023 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 06 November 2023 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 13 November 2023 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 20 November 2023 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 27 November 2023 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 04 December 2023 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 22 January 2024 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 29 January 2024 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 05 February 2024 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 12 February 2024 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 19 February 2024 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 26 February 2024 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 04 March 2024 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 11 March 2024 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 18 March 2024 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 25 March 2024 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 15 April 2024 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 22 April 2024 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 29 April 2024 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 13 May 2024 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 20 May 2024 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 27 May 2024 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 03 June 2024 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 10 June 2024 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 17 June 2024 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM

Location

Labrador Senior Citizens Centre, 370 Marine Parade, Labrador, 4215, 
View map and directions on Google

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

View our Privacy notice under 'Useful links' in the footer of the website.
Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Monday for 8 times.