A&H Sunrise Yoga

Next date: Tuesday, 05 March 2024 | 06:30 AM to 07:30 AM

Woman doing a yoga pose on the beach

Enjoy this energising yoga class taken by Michelle Cassidy from Essence of Living at sunrise along the Currumbin oceanway.  Michelle will guide you through movements that will develop strength, flexibility, and connection between, body, mind and breath.

Through this practise you will deepen your understanding of the postures and basic alignment in the body, breathing, and relaxation techniques.

Perfect for all skill levels including beginners, or for those wanting to challenge themselves in their practice.  

6.30am in winter, 6am in summer 

 

When

  • Tuesday, 11 July 2023 | 06:30 AM - 07:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 18 July 2023 | 06:30 AM - 07:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 25 July 2023 | 06:30 AM - 07:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 01 August 2023 | 06:30 AM - 07:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 08 August 2023 | 06:30 AM - 07:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 15 August 2023 | 06:30 AM - 07:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 22 August 2023 | 06:30 AM - 07:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 29 August 2023 | 06:30 AM - 07:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 05 September 2023 | 06:30 AM - 07:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 12 September 2023 | 06:30 AM - 07:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 03 October 2023 | 06:30 AM - 07:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 10 October 2023 | 06:30 AM - 07:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 17 October 2023 | 06:30 AM - 07:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 24 October 2023 | 06:30 AM - 07:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 31 October 2023 | 06:30 AM - 07:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 07 November 2023 | 06:30 AM - 07:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 14 November 2023 | 06:30 AM - 07:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 21 November 2023 | 06:30 AM - 07:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 28 November 2023 | 06:30 AM - 07:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 05 December 2023 | 06:30 AM - 07:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 23 January 2024 | 06:30 AM - 07:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 30 January 2024 | 06:30 AM - 07:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 06 February 2024 | 06:30 AM - 07:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 13 February 2024 | 06:30 AM - 07:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 20 February 2024 | 06:30 AM - 07:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 27 February 2024 | 06:30 AM - 07:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 05 March 2024 | 06:30 AM - 07:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 12 March 2024 | 06:30 AM - 07:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 19 March 2024 | 06:30 AM - 07:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 26 March 2024 | 06:30 AM - 07:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 16 April 2024 | 06:30 AM - 07:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 23 April 2024 | 06:30 AM - 07:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 30 April 2024 | 06:30 AM - 07:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 07 May 2024 | 06:30 AM - 07:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 14 May 2024 | 06:30 AM - 07:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 21 May 2024 | 06:30 AM - 07:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 28 May 2024 | 06:30 AM - 07:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 04 June 2024 | 06:30 AM - 07:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 11 June 2024 | 06:30 AM - 07:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 18 June 2024 | 06:30 AM - 07:30 AM

Location

Len Wort Park, Teemangum Street, Currumbin, 4221, 
View map and directions on Google

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

View our Privacy notice under 'Useful links' in the footer of the website.
Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Tuesday for 14 times.