A&H Yoga

Next date: Monday, 30 May 2022 | 05:30 PM to 06:30 PM

Woman in a reach up yoga pose

Yoga nurtures physical, emotional, mental and social needs through different techniques including postures, movements and breath awareness. The class also includes breathing exercises and meditation to ensure that you get the most from your practice.

When

  • Monday, 19 April 2021 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Monday, 10 May 2021 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Monday, 17 May 2021 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Monday, 24 May 2021 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Monday, 31 May 2021 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Monday, 07 June 2021 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Monday, 14 June 2021 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Monday, 21 June 2021 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Monday, 12 July 2021 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Monday, 19 July 2021 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Monday, 26 July 2021 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Monday, 02 August 2021 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Monday, 09 August 2021 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Monday, 16 August 2021 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Monday, 23 August 2021 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Monday, 30 August 2021 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Monday, 06 September 2021 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Monday, 13 September 2021 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Monday, 11 October 2021 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Monday, 18 October 2021 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Monday, 25 October 2021 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Monday, 01 November 2021 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Monday, 08 November 2021 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Monday, 15 November 2021 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Monday, 22 November 2021 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Monday, 29 November 2021 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Monday, 06 December 2021 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Monday, 24 January 2022 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Monday, 31 January 2022 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Monday, 07 February 2022 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Monday, 14 February 2022 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Monday, 21 February 2022 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Monday, 28 February 2022 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Monday, 07 March 2022 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Monday, 14 March 2022 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Monday, 21 March 2022 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Monday, 28 March 2022 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Monday, 18 April 2022 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Monday, 09 May 2022 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Monday, 16 May 2022 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Monday, 23 May 2022 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Monday, 30 May 2022 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Monday, 06 June 2022 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Monday, 13 June 2022 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Monday, 20 June 2022 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM

Location

Lynne Richardson Community Centre, 2A Gidgee Court, Molendinar 4214  
View map and directions on Google

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

View our Privacy notice under 'Useful links' in the footer of the website.
Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Monday for 4 times.