A&H general yoga

Next date: Wednesday, 19 June 2024 | 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Women stretching in yoga class

Perfect for beginners and intermediate, these general yoga classes combine gentle stretching, light isometric strength training, long holds and a slower pace. You will leave feeling rejuvenated and restored. Join us at the Oxenford-Coomera Community Youth Centre. 

 

When

  • Wednesday, 19 July 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 26 July 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 02 August 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 09 August 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 23 August 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 30 August 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 06 September 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 13 September 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 04 October 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 11 October 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 18 October 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 25 October 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 01 November 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 08 November 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 15 November 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 22 November 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 29 November 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 06 December 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 24 January 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 31 January 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 07 February 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 14 February 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 21 February 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 28 February 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 06 March 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 13 March 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 20 March 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 27 March 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 17 April 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 24 April 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 01 May 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 08 May 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 15 May 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 22 May 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 29 May 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 05 June 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 12 June 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 19 June 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Location

Oxenford-Coomera Community Youth Centre, 25 Leo Graham Way, Oxenford, 4210, 
View map and directions on Google

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

View our Privacy notice under 'Useful links' in the footer of the website.
Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.