Zumba Gold

Next date: Monday, 26 February 2024 | 01:30 PM to 02:30 PM

20230418_ACTIVE AND HEALTHY SHOOT-198.jpg

Zumba® Gold is an hour long class for active, older adults who are looking for a modified, low impact, Zumba® class that re-creates the original moves you love but at a lower-intensity at the Kirra Hill Community Centre.

Wednesday 1.30pm cancelled as of October 2023.

When

  • Monday, 10 July 2023 | 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 17 July 2023 | 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 24 July 2023 | 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 31 July 2023 | 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 07 August 2023 | 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 14 August 2023 | 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 21 August 2023 | 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 28 August 2023 | 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 04 September 2023 | 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 11 September 2023 | 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 09 October 2023 | 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 16 October 2023 | 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 23 October 2023 | 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 30 October 2023 | 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 06 November 2023 | 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 13 November 2023 | 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 20 November 2023 | 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 27 November 2023 | 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 04 December 2023 | 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 22 January 2024 | 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 29 January 2024 | 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 05 February 2024 | 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 12 February 2024 | 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 19 February 2024 | 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 26 February 2024 | 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 04 March 2024 | 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 11 March 2024 | 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 18 March 2024 | 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 25 March 2024 | 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 15 April 2024 | 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 22 April 2024 | 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 29 April 2024 | 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 13 May 2024 | 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 20 May 2024 | 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 27 May 2024 | 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 03 June 2024 | 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 10 June 2024 | 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 17 June 2024 | 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM

Location

Kirra Hill Community Centre, Garrick Street, Coolangatta, 4225, 
View map and directions on Google

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

View our Privacy notice under 'Useful links' in the footer of the website.
Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Monday for 14 times.